Sitting room (open plan with kitchen)Full kitchen (open plan with sitting room)
Beautiful Chelsea Harbour Double Bed Double Bath
Beautiful Chelsea Harbour Double Bed Double Bath

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our Chelsea Harbour home is a 10-min walk to Imperial Wharf, Fulham Broadway & Parsons Green tubes and a 20 min walk to King's Road's wonderful restaurants and shops. Michelin-starred Sands End is round the corner. Lovely cosy gas fireplace and roof terrace for evenings in, open concept kitchen/sitting room with 8-seat dining table, separate washer&dryer, Nespresso & large fridge. 2 double bedrooms (on separate floors), both with ensuite baths. Ideal for couples & business travellers.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 83
Security Deposit: 166
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Toilets: The toilet in the upstairs bedroom operates on a Sani-Flow system with a pump. The pump is quite new and works very well, but it is essential that only toilet paper and human matter is put down this toilet.
Other items such as tampons, make-up pads, condoms etc., have the potential to break the pump. A new pump costs in excess of £1,000. Also please do not use bleach.

Front Door: The top latch on the front door does not always catch, so it is important to always lock the door (bottom lock) when leaving. We usually lock the door when we are inside as well and just leave a key by the door for safety.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Allan User Profile
July 2017
Lovely flat. Comfy. Well equipped. Wonderful bed. Easy access to transportation. Quiet and pleasant street to stay in.

Arnaud User Profile
January 2017
Le logement correspond parfaitement au descriptif et aux photos. Les pièces sont confortables et la maison bien equipée. Une mention particulière pour la literie qui était très agréable.Quartier calme avec épiceries à proximité et un très chouette pub restaurant à 2 minutes. Il faut compter 10 minutes de marche en moyenne pour prendre un transport en commun. Nous n'avons pas eu le plaisir de rencontrer Kathleen mais elle reste facile à joindre et attentionnée. Très bon séjour entre noël et nouvel an avec nos deux enfants.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Kathleen User Profile

My husband Bertie and I normally live in the flat. We are avid fans of airbnb as guests and are loving hosting during periods when we are out of town.

Bertie works in property and Kathleen works in sales. He is English and she is Canadian. We recently got married in May 2017 in Kathleen's home city, Vancouver.

Our next adventure is to Kenya and Zanzibar for our honeymoon - we cannot wait!

Cheers,
Kathleen and Bertie

Languages: English, Español, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings