The main bedroom is both light and airy. Located upstairs the room features a queen sized bed, electric fan and opens onto a balcony with views onto the tree lined streetLocated in a sought after street in Camperdown our house is a typical Sydney style terrace
Terrace in the one of Sydney's hippest suburbs
Terrace in the one of Sydney's hippest suburbs

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our two bedroom terrace is located in a tree lined street in Sydney's vibrant inner west - home to an abundance of restaurants, cafes, parks and bars. With easy access to major public transport, the city centre is
The house features two bedrooms, air conditioning, bathroom with shower, kitchen and backyard complete with BBQ.

This property is LGBT friendly.

*Please note the house has VERY steep stairs and therefore is not suitable for people with joint or balance issues!*

Interaction with guests

During your stay I will be available via phone or email if you have any questions or issues and am happy to help in anyway I can.

Other things to note

It has a very steep staircase and is not suitable for anyone with joint or mobility issues.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 103 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 72
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

Please respect our neighbours in regards to noise. The property is not suitable for children due to steep stairs and sorry but pets are not allowed.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic terrace in great location. Georgie was a dream to deal with. Make sure you go to Acre across the road. King St at Newtown is a ten minute walk. Would stay again for sure.

Johanna User Profile
March 2017
Besides being lovely accommodations, I was working for a month at University of Sydney and it was a perfect proximity to the University and Newtown. The garden and restaurant across the street is really enchanting and has weekend yoga.

Jacquie User Profile
February 2017
Lovely comfortable place to stay. Close to transport and lovely food just across the road
Georgie User Profile
Response from Georgie:
Thanks Jacquie, come back anytime :)
February 2017

Francine User Profile
February 2017
Georgie is a very responsive and friendly host and made everything about the stay easy and straightforward. The house is really well-located in a terrific neighbourhood. I hope to stay here again when next in Sydney.

Juke User Profile
December 2016
Thanks Georgie, we really enjoyed your little place. Beautiful example of what a terrace should be! Those stairs are steep but again, something we loved and is still a talking point of our stay! Thanks again.

Adam User Profile
December 2016
Great place in one of the best parts of Sydney. Georgie was always quick to respond to my emails.

Wendy User Profile
December 2016
Georgie was exceptional host, she even picked our luggage up for us and dropped it off at the house so we didn't have to lug it round the city, the house is charming very well equipped very clean and has a lovely private garden it's very easy to get into the city centre and Newtown is easily walkable and great for eating drinking and shopping

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Annandale, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Georgie User Profile

Hi my name is Georgie and I live and work in Sydney's inner west.

I own a web and graphic design studio here and am lucky enough to have the opportunity to travel a lot for both work and pleasure.

I love heading off for European summer and spend a lot of time in Berlin and France during these months.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings