Skip to content

Peaceful, Cozy Home in North Colorado Springs

Mat & Evie User Profile
Mat & Evie

Peaceful, Cozy Home in North Colorado Springs

Private room in house
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Mat & Evie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Whether touring our beautiful city, enjoying a local conference, or visiting your cadet at the AFA, come relax in our peaceful neighborhood. A bright, cozy private room with a comfortable twin day and a trundle bed awaits you. A queen sleeper sofa and/or a twin air mattress is available in our large shared family room. Enjoy the remodeled private bath with tall shower. Outdoor living space is a perfect place to relax. Feel free to use the shared kitchen.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

66 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Value
4.9
Location
4.9
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
September 2019
This place is just wonderful just as I expected I hope mat and Evie nothing but the best
Mat & Evie User Profile
Response from Mat & Evie:
Thank you for staying with us! Best wishes for your new business!
September 2019
Laura User Profile
Laura
September 2019
This is the second time we stayed at Mat & Evie’s. Everything was as described, comfortable, clean and convenient. I would highly recommend.
Mat & Evie User Profile
Response from Mat & Evie:
Laura, you and your daughter are so sweet. Thanks for staying with us!
September 2019
Laura User Profile
Laura
September 2019
This was a beautiful space and great hosts. We really enjoyed our stay. The bedroom, family room and bathroom were all very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. We appreciated the use of the refrigerator, sink, and microwave also. There are great walking trails next to…
Jean User Profile
Jean
September 2019
Friendly host, nice and clean place.
Amy User Profile
Amy
July 2019
A clean, well updated house located in a nice quiet neighborhood. Hosts are very nice and know everything about the area and are happy to give tips on things to do. We felt very safe and comfortable staying in this house!
Scott User Profile
Scott
March 2019
Matt and Evie have a wonderful place and were amazing hosts throughout our stay. They included great little touches and amenities and made e feel like it was my second home for a week, not just somewhere I was staying.
Lawrence User Profile
Lawrence
March 2019
My daughter and I stayed at Mat and Evie’s home, and we had a great time. Awesome people and a nice, quiet place to stay.

Hosted by Mat & Evie

Colorado Springs, COJoined in August 2010
Mat & Evie User Profile
74 Reviews
Verified
Mat & Evie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We love traveling and experiencing the people, food, culture, and other aspects that make each destination what it is. We have loved staying at Airbnb's in our travels to further relish the "local feeling." We are excited to meet you and help you make your trip to Colorado…
Interaction with guests
We absolutely love hosting and look forward to meeting you! Both of us have varying work schedules and work mostly from home so we will be in and out at different times depending on the day. We may not always have time to chat due to work but if we don’t, we are always easily…
Mat & Evie supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Mat & Evie’s place.
Mat & Evie
Titus helps host.
Titus

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations