Bedroom upstairs with queen bed, sitting chair, and triple dresser.
Elegant Private Guest Home in Hollywood Hills
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly remodeled, 2 story guest home with security system and full kitchen, is a perfect place if you like your own privacy and peaceful atmosphere. The entire home is yours! My estate is off of Sunset Strip in West Hollywood, Ca, and just a few minutes North of Beverly Hills, Ca. Studios and attractions are super close. It's the perfect atmosphere with a peaceful and productive environment. Right outside the guest home is an outdoor kitchen, pool, and huge lounging patio.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $19 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $183 CAD
Security Deposit $127 CAD
Weekend Price $214 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 couches, 2 air mattresses

House Rules

- No parties, no smoking, no drugs, no undisclosed guests.
- Guests should all know how to swim


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Milos User Profile
September 2017
Very very easy & cool communication. Many details in their messages so that we never had to search, ask or request for anything before or during the stay. The accomondation was exactly as expected. Would recommend it to everybody as the location is super good and the price's more than fair for what you get.
Stephanie And Kyle User Profile
Response from Stephanie And Kyle:
Thank you Miles, Please come back anytime!
September 2017

Mark User Profile
August 2017
I was in a little bit of a jam having to book a last minute trip to LA and Stephanie was accommodating and very easy to communicate with. After reading reviews, I was nervous that the WIFI might be an issue but was pleasantly surprised to have my own internet hotspot. The home was very clean and in great condition. The location is perfect, it is five minutes away from Sunset Blvd but tucked away into the hills to create a quiet and peaceful environment. I would definitely stay here again.
Stephanie And Kyle User Profile
Response from Stephanie And Kyle:
Thank you, I hope you can book with us on your next project. Thanks for being a wonderful guest!
August 2017

Krystian User Profile
July 2017
The place is awesome. If you love LA, staying at Stephanie's villa you will love it even more. We will definitely be back. No problems at all.

Parin User Profile
July 2017
WHen booking this listing my parents and I were super excited. We booked the guest house that looked cozy enough for the three of us and I had assumed that there will be an extra mattress there that I could sleep on for the nights I spent with them and not with my friends. However upon getting there after a 6 hour flight from NYC, we entered into the coded guest house that had the previous guest still staying at. After a while of confusion we were finally able to reach Stephens on her #. She explained how the previous guest had unexpectedly decided to check out later, which would have been perhaps ok if she had let me and my parents know earlier, not as we are about to check in. She then offered the main house which she said is her personal home as a gesture of making up for the mix up. We then spent another 3 hours by the pool waiting in the sun with all our suitcases out. All of my make up was melted and ruined on the LA heat. Finally when we finally went into the house we found dusty couches and rugs, a sticker fridge with half eaten foods and smell of old and rustic wood and linen. The house is of course beautiful but at the same time, was not what we had in mind when booking. It was too big for a family of just three and the only space for the third person was the couch downstatis, which was by the long ceiling windows that's brought in light at sunrise. After the first night my mother had an allergic reaction the next morning which we were told by the doctor that is due to dust. After spending the most of our second day going to the doctor and getting medication we decided that we had to think of something els and we looked for hotels in the area. Trying to reach Stephanie proved to be quite difficult on multiple occasions and once we finally did reach her, we agreed that she would only charge us for the nights we were there and we'd get a full refund. However once we had already left, we were charged for more than only those two nights. Following correspondance she told me that the remaining were Airbnb taxes, however by airbnb laws, the guest must get a full refund if the guest house isn't what she had initially booked.
Stephanie And Kyle User Profile
Response from Stephanie And Kyle:
HI Parin, I could not help that our other guest refused to leave the guest home when he was supposed to. I understand that it was frustrating for both of us. I gave you a full refund for what I received from airbnb less the 2 days you stayed in my home. My other guest on the property complained that you were extremely loud all hours of the night which they did not appreciate. I have my home cleaned every week and it was cleaned the day you arrived, so I think your exaggeration to the dust is kind of unusual. Hollywood Hills is a dusty area in general as it's in the mountain and there is dust, silt and sand in LA. So perhaps you are just not used to the air quality in the area. I just counted correspondences and we had 26 email and text exchanges, as well as 8 phone conversations. So to say I was unavailable for you in those 2 days is rather disappointing. We have shade all over the entire property during the entire day in one place or the other, so had you sat in the shade on the 80 degree day perhaps your makeup would not have melted. You were only outside for about 15 minutes, it was not 3 hours. Why you exaggerated when I was so kind to you is hard to understand, Good luck with your next airbnb experience.
July 2017

Jess User Profile
June 2017
beautiful home and extremely attentive hosts
Stephanie And Kyle User Profile
Response from Stephanie And Kyle:
Thanks Jess, it was a pleasure hosting you. Please come again!
June 2017

Tristan User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic guesthouse in a great location. Highly recommended.

Violet User Profile
May 2017
Great space. Parking! Loved my stay there. Very responsive hosts.
Stephanie And Kyle User Profile
Response from Stephanie And Kyle:
We really enjoyed you as a guest. Some good laughs :) Can't wait for you to come back again!
May 2017

This host has 219 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Stephanie And Kyle User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings