Crystal clear swimming pool in backyard, ready for you to jump in.dinning area and kitchen
Yearend special for 1-2 people stay in decent area
Yearend special for 1-2 people stay in decent area
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

There's a cosy bedroom available for rent for single or couple. This room has its private room, fully furnished, free unlimited local call and internet. 5-6 minutes walk to the bus stops. 15-18 minutes walk to Epping train station & shops. pick up may available.

The space

Large house with a swimming pool in a decent area. Guest car parking in the frontyard. The bedroom has its own toilet and basin. its bright, neat and quiet.
the price includes all utilities costs and unlimited ADSL 2+ access and unlimited local and national calls.
washing machine, microware, fridge, hairdryer, purified water. also provide tea and coffee and bathroom accessories.
DISCOUNT TO STAY LONG TERM, see details in pricing.
Pls note that this room is only fit 1-2 pp. Not for the family with a kid.
歡迎中國香港台灣華人朋友! ( Pls note: pool is not in use in winter)

Guest access

Guest can access to shared sunroom, kitchen, dining and living area. Backyard and swiming pool.

Interaction with guests

I would like to help you to get familiar with Sydney as i have been living in Sydney more than 25 years.

Other things to note

$59 per night rate is only for single person, If there is second person to stay, to be charged extra cash AU$10 per night on the check in day.
Epping train station pick up (condition apply)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $12 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

this is no smoking house. If you want to smoke, please smoke in the backyard. Not allowed to smoke inside the house. No eating meals in the bedroom. No drug. No party in the house.
Keep the house clean, tidy and peaceful. Pls take care of this house as your own house.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Travis User Profile
January 2016
Our host made my son and I very welcome and offered to help us with any questions we had. The town Epping was very easy to get to by train via central station and you could also use wynnyard. The house then was a 15 min walk from Epping station. The family was friendly and helpful,my son really enjoyed the pool and (URL HIDDEN) was a new experience for him, one he said he would do again. I would recommend this host for every traveller to come visit. It was worth it.

彦婷 User Profile
August 2017
Nice to meet u

Rupam User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay and value for money. Everybody is so accommodative and nice it made my stay a beautiful one.

Yong User Profile
April 2017
Christina and her family member are very nice and warm-hearted. They gave me quite a few advice and help, such as on shoppings, attraction sites, transportation etc, and even take me out to have wonderful buffet and drive me to the station when I fly back to China. A clean swimming pool that I can swim there everyday. Hope to stay there next time.

Bright User Profile
March 2017
the hosts are very warmhearted. they are willing to introduce everything they know and what you want to know. will live here for sure next time.

Alex Ka Cheung User Profile
March 2017
The host family was nice, place is clean, thought it's a bit far from train station but definitely worth its price.

Anam User Profile
February 2017
Christina was a great host ! And made sure the room was clean and cosy and gave attention to the tiniest details while setting up the room . She stays with her parents and daughter who were just as nice and welcoming and she's got the cutest cat ❤ . At the same time i received the privacy I required . Definitely had a great stay ! Would recommend it to all !

Epping, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
Christina User ProfileChristina is a superhost.

I've been living in Sydney for 25 years but orignally I come from China. I love studying, travelling, and am interested in doing most outdoor activities. I also love art and photography. I watch movies in my spare time - what do you watch? I work as a school teacher for many years.
5 things I can't live without: my family and friends, the internet, good food, camera as well as my memories travelling various parts of the country.
I love meeting new people and learning new things.
My motto: Happiness consists in contentment!

Note: I have set a low price as this is my first time to rent out my spare room. So be quick the price may go up to match to the average local price.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings