SalónSalón
SOL
Hosted by Marta
Marta is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
If you are interested in climbing, hiking, the natural park of the Sierra de Montsant, relax, discover the culture of oil, discover places of wine, modern wineries and centenarians or nature in its purest form, Margalef is your place. You will love the apartments Montsant and the good people of Margalef. We have 3 newly built duplex apartments for 3, 4 or 8 people (plus sofas are converted into beds!).
translated by Google

Si te interesa la escalada, senderismo, el parque natural de la sierra de Montsant, relajarte, descubrir la cultura del aceite, decubrir parajes de vino, bodegas modernas y centenarias o naturaleza en estado puro, Margalef es tu sitio. Te encantaran los apartamentos Montsant y la buena gente de Margalef. Disponemos de 3 apartamentos dúplex de nueva construcción, para 3, 4 o 8 personas (además los sofás se convierten en camas!).

The space

These apartments have been conceived as a relaxing space for the family. Currently we have 3 ready to be occupied and have all the facilities of an apartment located in the city when it is a new construction.
translated by Google

Estos apartamentos han sido concebidos como un espacio de relax para la familia. Actualmente disponemos de 3 listos para ser ocupados y tienen todas las facilidades de un apartamento situado en plena ciudad al tratarse de obra nueva.

Guest access

These apartments only have a community staircase, apart from the mountain, which is the largest garden you can have.
translated by Google

Estos apartamentos solo disponen de una escalera comunitaria, a parte del monte, que es el jardín más grande que se puede tener.

Interaction with guests

We live in the village 24 hours a day, and we are 3 houses below ... so whatever you need just comment it we will gladly help you!
translated by Google

Nosotros vivimos en el pueblo las 24 horas, y nos encontramos 3 casa más abajo... con lo que cualquier cosa que necesiteis solo comentadla que gustosamente os ayudaremos!

Other things to note

In Margalef there is a shop, but maybe you do not find those "little things" that you like to have at home, so we recommend that you come prepared. You have at your disposal a huge fridge with its freezer.
translated by Google

En Margalef hay tienda, pero quizas no encontreis aquellas "cositas" que os gusta tener en casa, por eso os recomendamos que vengais preparados. Teneis a vuestra disposición una nevera enorme con su congelador.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $229 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $130 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ian User Profile
April 2017
Great. Thank you

Jan User Profile
April 2017
Margalef is a great place for climbing!

성재 User Profile
March 2017
I was staying 6 days, and so comfortable and the balconi is so good in the morning. When you stay in here you need a soap, dish wash, and salt things for cooking. Everything is good!

Sarah User Profile
February 2017
:-)

Riemer User Profile
January 2017
Very nice people!

Anton User Profile
December 2016
Cozy apartment with very responsive host. Clean and has all the necessary appliances. Would definitely recommend this accommodation to anybody. Had three amazing weeks here with my family.

Nicolas User Profile
November 2016
génial ! really nice view ! awesome appartment

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Margalef, SpainJoined in October 2016
Marta User Profile

Soy una persona dinámica con ganas de ayudar a la gente a descubrir la sierra de Montsant y mi Priorat natal.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marta’s place.
Marta
Abraham helps host.
Abraham

The neighbourhood

Similar listings