Skip to content
Porch
Entire house

Allandale

Elle User Profile
Elle

Allandale

8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Outstanding hospitality7 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
Great communication91% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

My place is located 6 km from the centre of Newcastle. You’ll love my place as it's a great family home, close to shops and beach, great restaurants and dining. Close to public transport, and major shopping centre (10 minutes drive). My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 4PM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ellen User Profile
Ellen
August 2018
A great place to stay for a family with a beaut cubby house out the back. Lovely hosts.
Carlie User Profile
Carlie
July 2018
Great little home. Very clean and tidy and a great location, an easy 5mins walk to supermarket and shops. No clothesline makes it a bit tricky for families with lots of washing but there is a clothes horse. My kids loved the little spa bath and the bunk beds. Host is very helpful…
Julia User Profile
Julia
June 2018
We had a lovely stay over the June long weekend, family of five. The house had everything we needed and was very comfortable. Came in handy with the rain we experienced! My 2 year old was particularly impressed with all the toys and cubby house to explore! 😊
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
May 2018
Comfortable, close to shops and restaurants and feels like you are at home!
Marion User Profile
Marion
February 2018
Elle's home had everything we wanted, in fact we kept finding things that made our stay perfect (a real coffee machine and beans, shopping bags, a fantastic pantry, a great range of toiletries (although we had all brought our own anyway), a bike should we want to head down to the…
Chris User Profile
Chris
February 2018
Lovely house, comfortable and very well set up for little kids - playroom, cubby house, fenced yard and bunks were very well used by our under 5s. The wifi, Netflix and aircon were appreciated by adults. Location was walking distance to a good range of shops and about 15mins dr…
Katie User Profile
Katie
January 2018
Great location, great host and amazing place! Will be back next time we're in town.

Hosted by Elle

Sandgate, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Elle User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
Elle is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Elle’s place.
Elle
Wendy helps host.
Wendy

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings