Bright and cosy double room
Bright and cosy double room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and comfy double room in friendly sharing house in a quiet and green neighbourhood, 15 minutes walking from the city centre, 5 minutes walking from Tesco or Coop. Plenty of street parking spaces.Two bathrooms available to share. We provide bed linens, towels, continental breakfast and wifi.

The space

Our home is spacious, comfortable and friendly and situated in a quiet neighbourhood.

Guest access

Two bathrooms, one with shower one with shower and bath, kitchen and living room with TV and Netflix. All this spaces are to share.

Interaction with guests

I'll be around for anything you need, phone numbers, tips about where to go or how to move. Always happy to help.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

No pets, no smoking or partying please. We are working people happy to welcome nice and friendly people in our home.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Phillip User Profile
October 2017
allessia home was very welcoming ,very clean and comfortable we very much enjoyed our stay and we would recommend them to other guests we would certainly use them in the future we were very well situated for over night stay for a trip to newmarket races.

Graham User Profile
September 2017
Great host and a great value stay. Thank you.

Tom User Profile
August 2017
Lovely host and good location.

Kat User Profile
August 2017
Alessia and Michele (hope that's the right spelling!) were excellent hosts; welcoming, friendly and made us feel righy at home. The room was spot on and the bathroom facilities were great. The selection of breakfast items suited us perfectly (Nutella - mmm!). Thanks for a great stay and for making us feel so at home in your home :)

Rosemary User Profile
July 2017
Alessis was extremely helpful regarding check in times and being there to welcome us. Sadly did not get a chance to get to know her as we flew in and out. Arrived late and had to leave very early.

Amy User Profile
November 2016
We were working whilst staying in Newmarket so spent very little time in the house, however, when we were there it was warm and clean.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Newmarket, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Alessia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings