Skip to content
Save this listing.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This is a large room upstairs with a queen size bed, duvet and down filled pillows. There’s a TV and a bar fridge. I have Rogers wireless Ignite TV and the internet is 1GB. You have to share the large bathroom with the Tropical Room.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Cable TV

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Robbie User Profile
Robbie
September 2018
Stayed for a night as I had a flight in the morning. Wonderful place and host. Very close to the airport. We.will stay again!
Rickey User Profile
Rickey
July 2018
Nicole is the kindest host we’ve dealt with . Her home a beautiful and Clean She answered all our questions and pointed us in the right direction. The house is clean, quiet, and has a lock on it. Thank you Nicole for your kindsness
Blanche User Profile
Blanche
July 2018
Nicole is a lovely host, very warm and accomodating. The room where I stayed was clean, spacious and well organized. There were places to organize my things and even a TV. The bed was very comfy, and the bathroom was clean. Extra clean towels and linen were nearby, another th…
Hilla User Profile
Hilla
July 2018
It was really nice having the amenities like breakfast, and the room was nice and big with lots of storage!
Audrey User Profile
Audrey
June 2018
place is really clean, lovely host ( even let us check in early ), seems to be a safe neighborhood and close to highway, fast food resto and gas stations
Joliane User Profile
Joliane
May 2018
Great place, close to Hamilton airport, neat and tidy, with breakfast included... what can you ask more?
Lexi User Profile
Lexi
November 2018
Everything was perfect! Our host was so nice. Looking forward to stay here later.

Hosted by Nicole

Hamilton, CanadaJoined in December 2014
Nicole User Profile
294 Reviews
Verified
I am a retired nurse who loves to renovate and do gardening. I live in a 6 bedrooms and 4 bathroom house in a beautiful neighbourhood. I live close to Mohawk College, the bus is 5 houses down from my house and it takes 12 minutes to bring you in front of the College. I have 3 …
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood