Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Basement apartment in private home

Janet User Profile
Janet

Basement apartment in private home

2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

This is a 2 BDR/2B basement apartment with partial kitchen facilities. One bedroom has a full size bed and the other has a full size futon. It is close to the airport and the McCarran Blvd loop. There is no public transport nearby, but does have parking on the premises. You’ll love our place because it is in a quiet, safe neighborhood just outside of the city. We have a seasonal pool and patio area for your use. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Free parking on premises
Pool
Hangers

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alexa User Profile
Alexa
September 2017
Janet and Pat are awesome hosts! Such a great place to stay, very homey and clean. Their location is nice as well, reno has a lot to offer and we loved the location. Definitely worth a visit!!
Dwight User Profile
Dwight
July 2017
Nice, cozy and affordable. The host were awesome people. Would definitely stay there again
Jason User Profile
Jason
March 2017
Great hosts and great little place.
Giuseppe User Profile
Giuseppe
February 2017
The place is very cozy and very well located, 10 minutes from the interstates; ice and quiet neighborhood. Janet was super friendly and a great host, very welcoming. Pictures are accurate, the place has its own entrance so is very private.
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
November 2016
Janet met us on arrival and was very easy to communicate with. Place was as described. If it was warmer I could see myself using the pool. Is in a nice quiet and safe neighborhood but not too far away from downtown if you come by car. Would stay with Janet again.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Janet

Reno, Nevada, United StatesJoined in August 2011
Janet User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
I'm from Reno and I like to travel, garden, drink wine and socialize. I work in a hospital, but am looking forward to retiring.
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood