Skip to content

Bright and sunny Penthouse with GardenTerrace

Eric User Profile
Eric

Bright and sunny Penthouse with GardenTerrace

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Nice apartement of 45 m2 with a Sunny terrace of 15 m2 located in La bascule, Ixelles
A real double bed, A TV with full channel including Netflix and a fast wifi connection.
A separate bathroom with bath, toilet and a sink and all the product you may need, A very functional kitchen. electric stove, an oven, a fridge, a blender, a toaster, an electric juice maker,... Last but not least a sunny terrace with a wood table and so many plants that we call it the Garden.
Eric & Angelica

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed,1 couch

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

16 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Value
4.8
Location
4.4
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
July 2017
We loved Eric's place. The kitchen was great and the roof top patio is amazing. There was food provided woh the request th replace what you eat. Such a nice pla've to enjoy Brussels. Eric was very helpful with directions and suggestions.
Andra User Profile
Andra
December 2018
Excellent location, caring hosts, wonderfully equipped and stocked kitchen, sparkling clean. Perfect to stay both for work and vacation, quiet, while very close to centre.
Felipe User Profile
Felipe
July 2017
Very nice people really welcoming and kind . Eric and Angelica appartement its just what you need for a few days in town !!!! Totally recommended
Leslie User Profile
Leslie
July 2017
Eric's place is great, well equipped and comfortable. The location is very nice, close to Bois de la cambre park (great for hikers and kids!) in a nice residential area with many shops, services, supermarkets and restaurants. Very close to public transportation, thus the center…
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
Leslie, it was a pleasure to host you, Eric & Angelica
July 2017
Mark User Profile
Mark
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Eric User Profile
Response from Eric:
We coudn't recieved Mark, and we were really sorry about it, an unfortunate event happenned. we communicated with Mark as soon as we could for him to find an other place which he did, hopefully. First time we cancel a guest and we will do our best for this to be the last time…
July 2017
Angeles User Profile
Angeles
June 2017
Eric's place is amazing! You have everything you need to be confortable, near of public transportation, restaurants and bars. Eric and his wife were always in touch if i needed something and they are very nice and kind people, they always make you feel at home.
Serhat User Profile
Serhat
March 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this flat which is full of natural light, clean, cosy and close to the city center. You can find everything you need in a house. It goes without saying that the terrace was really awesome decorated with beautiful flowers. We could easily access to…

Hosted by Eric

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in April 2016
Eric User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
Passionate about tea, about Peruvian cuisine and about furniture desing, we will be happy to let you stay in our lovely and very loved apartment. We do hope you will feel home the minute you walk in, and we will be avaliable for all request and questions. Welcome home,…
Languages: English, Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM–9PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
4PM–9PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations