Gardenfrom the outside
Scandi family home / west Oslo
Hosted by Annika
Annika is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly renovated house located only 3km from Oslo city center & 10min walk to the Frognerpark! Perfect for 2 couples or 1 family of 3 children. Close to Skøyen traffic hub (trains, busses, tram and metro line).

The space

The space
The house comfortably fits a family or two couples. It contains 3 toilets, 2 bathrooms w/floor heating, 2 fire places, 1 sofa bed (double), 1 master bedroom (double), 2 children rooms (1 bunk bed and one single bed), open living room kitchen & dining area (seats 8) w/floor heating, TV room. The house has been featured in an interior magazine.

Guest access

Guest access
The house in its entirety, terrace, garden, toys, wireless internet.

Interaction with guests

Interaction with guest
Upon arrival only. We will be away on holiday

Other things to note

We can arrange a car if needed.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

1 Review

Erik User Profile
July 2017
Vi var svært fornøyd med hele oppholdet. Boligen passer perfekt til familier med barn; trygt og rolig område, vennlige naboer, mye plass å leke på både ute og inne, samt kort vei til Frognerparken, t-bane etc. Verten opptrådte ryddig og profesjonelt med god kommunikasjon før, under og etter.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in August 2013
Annika User Profile
Hello! We are the Asté´s. I am Norwegian. Met my husband, Florent, when we were both living in London a couple of years back. He is French. We have 2 boys; Théodore (4) and Leif (6). We love our home, but we also love travelling!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings