Skip to content
4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house with large garden!
4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house with large garden!
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beech Lodge is ideally located overlooking fields and is only a five minute drive to the beach! My place is good for big group get togethers, families looking for somewhere special to stay for their coastal holidays or simply couples looking for a spacious retreat!

The space

Large rooms, modern finish, ample parking and a large and private garden to relax in!

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $43 CAD
Security Deposit $173 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $208 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Check In
Maria User Profile
October 2017
Large house near the coast. Great meeting place for our family. Large rooms, well equiped and plenty of bathroom for the 7 of us.

David User Profile
October 2017
Location and accommodation was good for our anniversary weekend with the family but we were disappointed that the dishwasher did not work (it appeared to have been out of order for some time) the freezer, fridge and oven had not be cleaned. The WII had been switched off at source with no indication of where the source was or what to do. There were not enough glasses for eight people and we were told we had 'very high expectations' by the host. Not good enough.
Hannah User Profile
Response from Hannah:
Hi David, I am not sure who told you you had high expectations as you only spoke to myself and it certainly wasn't me. The dishwasher was out of order and was supposed to have been fixed prior to your arrival, that has been dealt with now and I apologise for that. The fridge, freezer and oven had been cleaned but all I was told was that water came out of the freezer? Such a shame about the negative review as we always receive very high ratings and fantastic reviews. You will notice that I left you a good review. Sorry if the house was a disappointment to you. Best Regards, Hannah
October 2017

Alexandra User Profile
October 2017
Perfect place to spend time with your friends or family.

Stephanie User Profile
October 2017
Wonderful stay, great for families/ groups. Lovely size house with all you could possibly need. Pictures dont do it justice. Lovely modern rooms/ensuits. Great location for pub, beach, shops etc. We had a fantastic stay and would definitely return. Thank you Hannah.

Alex User Profile
September 2017
Hannah's place is lovely. The house is really spacious and the facilities are great. There was 8 of us in total and there was plenty of space. The location is great, 4 miles to the beach and in a nice quiet neighbourhood. Hannah was an excellent host and was readily available for any questions. We went for my girlfriends birthday get together but i would recommend the house to anyone! Thoroughly enjoyable stay, thanks Hannah!

Katie User Profile
September 2017
A lovely large house that easily accommodates a large group.

Tamsin User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful house, perfectly clean and with all amenities and facilities we could have required. Highly recommend staying here

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Hannah User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings