Skip to content
Entire house

4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house with large garden!

4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house with large garden!

8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Beech Lodge is ideally located overlooking fields and is only a five minute drive to the beach! My place is good for big group get togethers, families looking for somewhere special to stay for their coastal holidays or simply couples looking for a spacious retreat!

Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer
Wifi
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne User Profile
December 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Excellent clean and tidy house. Warm and welcoming space for our family get together. Would definitely book again

Rhys User Profile
November 2017
FAMILY TRIP
It's all we expected and more! This is a huge house, with 3 large double bedrooms (2 with an on-suite bathroom, 1 without) and 1 twin room with two double beds. There is a shared bathroom that can be used by the twin and double without the on suite. Downstairs there is a large l…
Hannah User Profile
Response from Hannah:
Hi, so sorry about the glass! And I can only assume someone has pinched the can opener as I had a rather lovely pink one there! So glad you had a good stay otherwise! :)
November 2017

David User Profile
October 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Location and accommodation was good for our anniversary weekend with the family but we were disappointed that the dishwasher did not work (it appeared to have been out of order for some time) the freezer, fridge and oven had not be cleaned. The WII had been switched off at source…
Hannah User Profile
Response from Hannah:
Hi David, I am not sure who told you you had high expectations as you only spoke to myself and it certainly wasn't me. The dishwasher was out of order and was supposed to have been fixed prior to your arrival, that has been dealt with now and I apologise for that. The fridge, freezer and oven had been cleaned but all I was told was that water came out of the freezer? Such a shame about the negative review as we always receive very high ratings and fantastic reviews. You will notice that I left you a good review. Sorry if the house was a disappointment to you. Best Regards, Hannah
October 2017

Stephanie User Profile
October 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Wonderful stay, great for families/ groups. Lovely size house with all you could possibly need. Pictures dont do it justice. Lovely modern rooms/ensuits. Great location for pub, beach, shops etc. We had a fantastic stay and would definitely return. Thank you Hannah.

Melissa User Profile
September 2017
FAMILY TRIP
The house is stunning with a view to match! There's not much on your doorstep to do but if you want to escape to a beautiful country house near a beach then this is ideal. We went as a family for a birthday and it exceeded all of our expectations!!!

Nancy User Profile
September 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Great location for the coast; plenty of space for all 8 of us in a good, modern house. Thank you!

Danny User Profile
August 2017
FAMILY TRIP
We stayed in August at Hannah's property. There was 8 adults and the house is nice and spacious. The location is fantastic to explore little seaside towns. The check in & communication was faultless before & throughout our stay. The house is well equipped and fresh linen/towels w…

Hosted by Hannah

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Hannah User Profile
32 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings