Kitchen nd dining tableLiving
Lovely apt next to the famous Dappermarkt
Hosted by Leonie
Leonie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my home! I have carefully furnished it with things I love. Do you prefer to stay in a new, hip area instead of the centre with all the other tourists? Choose my place! Only 10-15min from the centre :).

The space

The living area has a sofa and a large dining table. There is an open kitchen which is fully equipped and free for you to use. The bedroom has a queensize double bed. The living gives acces to the balcony where it is allowed to smoke.

Guest access

I rent my home on Airbnb because I am sometimes abroad for work. So, you will have the entire place to yourself :).

Interaction with guests

When I rent out my place, Im not there, so a professional hosting service, Host je Huisje, helps me to rent my home on Airbnb. Your host will make sure to explain you everything you need about the house, the neighborhood and the city offcourse! If you need anything during your stay, they will available for questions so don't hesitate to ask at any time!


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 CAD
Security Deposit $303 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $136 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Only couples can make a direct reservation.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2nd floor, no elevator. Stairs are wide though.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xianhan User Profile
September 2017
Lovely and cozy place with a great location! Leonie also gave recommendations on Amsterdam which were pretty helpful! Great host and place!

Sebastian User Profile
July 2017
Everything was really perfect, Leonie is a great host!!! Thank you very much!

Ryan User Profile
July 2017
Leonie was a great host. Very helpful and very flexible with our needs. The apartment is very nice and it is just a 35 minute walk to the Center or a 7 minute walk to a train.

Rosemary User Profile
June 2017
This was our first time in Amsterdam and Leonies place was perfect. 17 minutes by uber to the apartment costing €20, 20 minute walk to central Amsterdam. We didn't need any transport tickets because we were able to walk everywhere! I would highly recommend this place!

Drice User Profile
June 2017
Leonie's appartment was perfect. Great location: 15mn with a bike from the center. Everything you may need is near by. I recommend it 100%!!!!!

Abdo User Profile
June 2017
It was great staying at Leonie's place! Excellent location and place as described / shown. Communicating with Leonie with effortless, and she's super helpful and quick to respond. Please keep in mind this is a residential neighborhood, so perhaps not suitable for loud music and chatter (we are asked by the neighbors to lower our voices and that's understandable). Overall, highly recommend staying here. Thanks again Leonie!

Quentin User Profile
May 2017
We had a great time at Leonie's apartment. It is even more beautiful than in photographs and really clean. Leonie took the time to answer all my questions before we arrive. I highly recommend ++

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in December 2013
Leonie User Profile

Hi,

I am a 29-year old and work and live in Amsterdam. In my spare time I love to travel. When in Amsterdam I'd like to go out for dinner/lunch/coffee/drinks with friends. Other interests are running, food, and fashion.

Cheers!

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings