NEW! 2 rooms Munich - Central!
NEW! 2 rooms Munich - Central!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet


I only offer my private home to reliable, quiet people who want to explore the city. NO PARTIES, no noise, TV always on room level!

The space

You want to visit the Oktoberfest, go to a traditional beer garden, see a show at the famous Circus Krone or do a sightseeing / shopping tour through Munich? The only missing piece is a decent place to stay? With the offered accommodation you can experience Munich and its famous places within walking distance.

Even the Messe München (Munich fairgrounds) can be reached within a few minutes by public transportation.

The famous Theresienwiese where the annual Oktoberfest takes place is just around the corner.

The two room apartment is located in the middle of the city at "Hackerbrücke". Although it is located centrally you won't hear any noise. The balcony has a great view into the green courtyard. When the weather is good you can quite comfortably enjoy your breakfast on the sunny balcony.

The apartment has around 65 sqm which are separated in two rooms (one bedroom and one living room), a fully equipped daylight kitchen and a bathroom with a bathtub/shower. The bedroom has a large, comfortable double bed (1,80 x 2,00 m) with XXL blankets. In addition the couch in the living room can be rebuilt into a comfortable double bed (1.50 x 1.80 m). If required I can offer an additional air bed (ca. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) cm) with an electrical pump so that 5 – 6 people can stay in the apartment.

In both rooms you will find a flat screen TV (only room volume level, please!)

Hairdryer, an iron with an ironing board and a separate cabinet are also available.

The apartment can be rented by allergy sufferers as there are no pets and smoking is only allowed on the balcony. Please be aware that no pets can be brought into the apartment and while smoking be considerate of the neighbors.

If you plan to have an unforgettable stay in Munich don't think too long and book my unique, extremely quite apartment.

Even a underground parking lot is available (only upon request!)

(URL HIDDEN) VERY IMPORTANT(URL HIDDEN)(= Indispensable booking condition!)

Consideration for the neighbors is most important! Definitely NO loud music, NO noisy discussions on the balcony. Parties and a all other noisy activities are strictly prohibited. No other than the registered guests in the flat are allowed!

Guest access

Highspeed Wireless LAN (up to 120.00kbit/s) is free of charge - you will receive the login informations together with your booking confirmation!

Interaction with guests

During your stay I will not be in the flat but I'm very happy to answer all your question before / after booking and during your stay!

Other things to note

Please respect that my appartement is NO party location and even no "After Party Location"!
There is always someone in the house who takes care. If any noisy activities take place I will immediately inform Airbnb, write a negative feedback and will cancel the rental without previous notice and without any repayment claim. If you're looking for a party location or a after party location please do not inquire!

If you want to enjoy a friendly, very quite home as a base for your sightseeing or business purposes you're always


By the way:
Early check - in (before 13:00 = 01:00 pm)(URL HIDDEN) or
Late check - in (after 20:00 = 08:00 pm) or check - in later than individually arranged are principally possible upon consultation. Additional charge in each case is € 30,-- .

Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Extra people $38 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $122 CAD
Security Deposit $380 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

I would very much appreciate if the guests leave the apartment in the same condition as they moved in. It can happen that something gets broken. In this case please inform me immediately.

Please don´t celebrate any parties or similar noisy activities that disturb the neighbors.

This is a strict non-smoking apartment. Please ONLY smoke on the balcony!

On your departure day please make sure you
don´t leave any perishable food in the fridge. Please empty the rubbish bin, turn off the dishwasher and make sure that the water of the dishwasher is turned off as well.

VERY IMPORTANT! You find the garbage container on floor -1 (when you leave the lift, next door left "Müllraum"). Please separate paper and garbage!
VERY IMPORTANT! Please do NEVER leave garbage on the corridors or in front of the house! If you can not find or forgot where the garbage room is, please send a short notice and leave your waste in the flat.

It is also very important to close all windows and turn off the heaters.

Thank you for treating my apartment as if it is your own. I´m looking forward to welcoming you!


3 nights minimum stay

80 Reviews

Check In
Aryn User Profile
July 2015
We enjoyed staying at Conny's flat. The flat was very convenient located. We walked everywhere because it was so close to everything. The flat was clean and Conny helped us out with any issues that we encountered. I would definitely recommend this flat for future stays.
Conny User ProfileConny is a superhost.
Response from Conny:
Dear Aryn, thank you very much! You were great guests - hope you will return one day!
July 2015

Tammy User Profile
September 2014
The location was so convenient to everything we wanted to do. The neighbourhood was quiet and very pleasant (especially the little view from the balcony). The apartment was exactly what it looked like in the pictures, however we had a party of 6 and it was a little cramped for all of us. The apartment had everything we needed to cook, so we took advantage of that. We didn't get to meet Conny in person, but her friend came to drop off the key for us the first day and leaving the keys was quite simple. Thanks for accommodating us! We had a great time!

Nhi User Profile
October 2017
Read the fine print. It is not a two bedroom flat, but the living room does have a door so it can be converted into a second bedroom for privacy. However, it is not comfortable for six. The air mattress only fits in the bedroom which leaves no space left for luggage let alone walking space. Would be suitable for four people but I would not recommend squeezing anymore considering there's only one restroom. Also, you are handed only ONE key for everyone to share. And the key is used to enter the building AND the flat. For a group of six, it was inconvenient that one person will always have to be awake to let the other person in. The flat is fairly Central and runs along the train so it's extremely easy and cheap to get to and from the airport. Walking distance to a lot of shops and restaurants and only 15-20 minute walk to downtown area. I went for Oktoberfest which was very convenient but also very difficult to get a cab since it was so crowded and hard to get to and from via car. Conny did leave enough linens and blankets for everyone which was convenient. However the unit now the building has a washer/dryer which I wish they had (one of the main reasons why I book Airbnb instead of hotel). Communication with Conny can be a little too straight forward but the instructions left by Mario (his friend who welcomed us) and Conny contradicts one another. We had the misfortune of staying there during a construction and went almost an entire day with no water. Which means.. no washing hands, brushing teeth, showering, or even using the toilet. Mario told us it was only until 2PM but Conny informed us it was until 8PM. Which was such a huge inconvenience since there was a group of six of us and we were bounded to use the restroom at one point. So we would have to go downstairs and pay €1 to use the public restroom. Conny did leave extra water bottles for us which was really nice but did not resolve the issue. Lastly, we paid a clean up fee that is included with Airbnb but I find it odd that Conny gave me a list of chores to do before I left. Taking out the trash, washing the dishes, putting it away, etc. I typically do it out of respect of the host but don't feel like it's a requirement for me. If that's the case, he should really not charge the clean up fees. Overall, the flat is suitable for a small group or family. Would I recommend it? Let's just say I'd rather pay the same amount to stay at a hotel next time.

Caitlin User Profile
September 2017
Great location near the train and bus station and walking distance to town

Colleen User Profile
September 2017
This place was the perfect location! It is located right between the two main train stations. If you're at attending Oktoberfest it's about a six minute walk. We stayed here with five people and it was fine. The apartment is super cute and very well-maintained. The host was very easy to work with and very responsive to any questions we had. The train station has groceries and tons of food for easy access to fruit and water etc. There are many restaurants within walking distance. The one restaurant you should visit for a German experience 100% is called Augustiner-keller. When you go there don't miss the cellar basement section! Even if they're not serving down there go check it out it's amazing we have never seen anything like it.

Danielle User Profile
September 2017
If you are going to be visiting during Oktoberfest, this location is amazing! There is a door to the living room where the pullout sofa is, so it feels more like a 2 bedroom apartment. We were surprised by the size and would absolutely stay here again for its location. Close to multiple train stations, super close to fairgrounds and just overall easy access to anywhere in the city you want to go.

Brian User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment near the Munich central terminal. Easy communication and check in/out. Would stay there again.

Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Conny User ProfileConny is a superhost.


da ich beruflich sehr viel reise, habe ich mir überlegt, dass auch ich meine schöne Wohnung in bester Lage immer mal netten Menschen aus aller Welt überlassen möchte. Wenn Du interessiert bist, keine Partys feiern möchtest , sondern meine Wohnung als Basis für Deine Erkundungen der näheren und weiteren Umgebung nutzen möchtest, freue ich mich über ein paar Zeilen zu Dir und Deiner Reise!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings