Skip to content
Private room in house

2min2station, cosy in a quiet home

2min2station, cosy in a quiet home

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The space

Cosy ( 6m2 / 64 Sq ft ) and clean single bedroom in a quiet five bedroom detached house, ideal for short term stay.

A bedside cabinet, a set of chest of drawers, a mirror and further shelving in the room.
Shared bathroom facilities, with power shower, a hair dryer available on a request.

Breakfast (cereal, toast, tea/coffee ) is included in a price.

Location of the house is ideal for many purposes as it is only minutes walk to Byfleet and New Haw station-
10 minute train journey to Woking
20 minute train journey to Guildford
40 minute train journey to London Waterloo.
Local M&S and Tesco Brooklands are only a 10 minute walk from the house.
Also very convenient for Weybridge Brooklands Business Park(Sony, P&G, Mercedes Benz, Toshiba...) McLarren, Bentley, as it is not more than 5min drive from the house.
If the purpose of your visit is more of sightseeing and attractions, you have hit the jack pot too because within 30 minutes you would be able to reach many popular attractions out of Central London -i.e.
Hampton Court Palace,
Windsor Castle,
RHS Gardens Wisley,
Box Hill,
Brooklands Museum,
... and 3 brilliant theme parks -
Thorpe Park, Legoland and Chessington World of Adventures.
The list is actually endless, please research online as I am not allowed to place any links.

During your stay you are welcome to use our kitchen to heat up your pre-bought ready meals, help yourself with breakfast in the morning. I also cook for my guests - for a very reasonable fee, and this can be arranged in advance.

Smoking is not permitted in a house but you are welcome to smoke in the allocated smoking area outside.

I also have another rooms to offer, so if there are more than two of you travelling, please do get in contact.

For any queries, ideas or suggestions of how we could make your stay more pleasurable, please do not hesitate to contact us.

If arranged well in advance, I would be happy to collect you from Gatwick or Heathrow airport for a reasonable price.

If you are coming by a car, there is off street parking available.

Happy hunting and best of luck, Sanya

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rodney User Profile
December 2016
This is my second time staying with Sanya. Sanya jumps through hoops and does whatever she needs to do to make sure your arrival is happening without any worry, and also ensures your stay is more than comfortable and relaxed then you could hope. She has become a friend and other …

Borja User Profile
November 2017
Sanya was an excellent host. She made sure everything was fine for me and that I felt comfortable during my stay. The room was clean, the shower was really good, her family was really nice and the train station was less than 2 minutes from the house. I highly recommend her place…

Shean User Profile
September 2017
Value for money, ideal location.

George User Profile
September 2017
Very welcoming and friendly. Great location for working in the surrounding areas.

Tracy User Profile
August 2017
Great location and amenities! Everything you need to relax and unwind.

Tony User Profile
July 2017
Very nice

Amin User Profile
June 2017
Sanya was great. I came very late and I did everything thing to get to her house. I will recommend her house who would like to visit Surrey.

Addlestone, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Sanya User Profile
Hello everyone and thanks for stopping by. I have been a host here on Airbnb for over three years now. To sum it all up, I met some wonderful people and had nothing but a great experience. I am self employed critical care nurse ( CRB checked of course) so sometimes I work awa…
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings