Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire house

“Clean Spacious and Very Comfortable “ five beds .

David User Profile
David

“Clean Spacious and Very Comfortable “ five beds .

8 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
8 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Leafy Jordanstown, a quiet Belfast suburb very close to Ulster University, railway , 15 minutes from the International airport, 6 from Belfast City .
A Mature place providing a private and secure Modernised and clean family home, good for groups , we have 3 double and 2 single beds .
High speed Wifi , secure gated parking .
Steam cleaned shower and toilet facilities and Ozone air treatment throughout .
Pubs and restaurants are fifteen mins walk away in Whiteabbey village on the sea shore .

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Indoor fireplace
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

87 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Suzanne User Profile
Suzanne
August 2018
Quiet, clean and five bedrooms. Just what we wanted for a one night stay. David was very hospitable
Laura User Profile
Laura
June 2018
David’s place is well located, easy train into the city centre and quick access to the coastal route!
Mily User Profile
Mily
January 2017
David was very easy to get a hold of and answered any questions we had promptly. We stayed only one night and unfortunately, the place was not ready upon our arrival. The kitchen floor was dirty and some bed linens were missing and all the bathroom towels were damp. 1 bathroom (f…
David User Profile
Response from David:
On reflection , i should have declined this booking , I had eight overseas engineers staying over Christmas and they left late with a same day arrival , the tumble dryer had been broken and despite advising these guests , we weren't completely ready this time . Having said that, in fact, the review is overblown and unbalanced , no mention of the efforts made on their behalf or that all breakfast items and toiletries were removed and a kettle was destroyed boiling the provided coffee granules .
January 2017
Jérôme User Profile
Jérôme
August 2018
The house is well situated. Not far from Belfast by car. When we arrived, David brought us some very good home made potatoes and butter. Thanks a lot! The house is pretty big with everything needed. It was also easy too find. The only thing is the shower and the floors that were …
David User Profile
Response from David:
(Website hidden by Airbnb) take photos ..prior to your arrival .
August 2018
Robbie User Profile
Robbie
August 2018
David was very easy to communicate with and great at check-in. The house is lovely and exactly what we needed for our work trip. The fridge was stocked with the essentials which was a nice touch.
Tom User Profile
Tom
August 2018
David was really welcoming and helpful. He was able to give us some tips around where to go and also help us out where we needed some support. Great place to stay and very roomly even with 8 people staying
Dean User Profile
Dean
August 2018
First time using Airbnb. David was quick to reply to messages prior to checking in and met us at the property to show us around and ensure we got the most from our stay. Accomodation was clean and tidy and ideal for multiple guests staying under one roof. I would happily reccomen…

Hosted by David

Belfast, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
David User Profile
190 Reviews
Verified
"Ireland can be a place that you missed As you travel around Ireland Looking for Ireland " NYT.
Languages: English, Français, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home