Skip to content
Spacious Living room Home has 2000 sq feet Large Flat screen Tv -Free WIFI
4 Bed Large Townhouse Free Wifi Private Pool #3171
4 Bed Large Townhouse Free Wifi Private Pool #3171
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to parks, art and culture, restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pat User Profile
December 2017
The villa was all it was advertised to be. We had a great experience and would recommend it to family and friends. If you book, you will not be disappointed.

Lauren User Profile
October 2017
My guest and I were very dissatisfied with this home. The cleanliness of the home was not to my standard. The carpets were very stained and dirty looking, all the walls had black marks and scuffs, the bed linens and towels were full of long black hairs. The bed quilts were dingy…

Abdullah User Profile
August 2017
The location is great . It's good for family to stay . The company provide a great service and they are friendly and helpful I would recommend you to rent the house . We had a great experience and if we come back again I will rent from Mary.

Gaston User Profile
April 2017
House overall ok, beds are not comfortable and there should be more utensils in kitchen.
Maribel User Profile
Response from Maribel:
Hello Gaston, Not sure why you said home is ok . Home is like new and we purchased good quality matresses . Granted they are not the most expensive but you are staying in a very affordable home that rents for about $129 a night plus taxes . This is not a 5 star Hotel where you will pay three times that amount . I thought you were a good guest but expected too much for too little . You also failed to mention that we woke up at 1:30 in the morning to attend to your call because you could not find the home even though you had already been at the house the first day . Not all management companies get up at all hours to attend to guest . When I do a review for any hotel I always compare location quality and price and Think you were very unfair . You failed to mention that home was very clean and only 10 to 12 minutes from Outlet centers and Disney . Great location and house is very spacious . Wish we would have known that you needed more utensils we would have brought you more. Hope you have better consideration when placing very vague reviews as this causes rentals to subside and this is a very lovely home and for a very affordable price . Sincerely Mary
April 2017

Vitor User Profile
April 2017
The house is located in a gated community, there are restaurants and shops nearby (5-10' drive). The main attractions in Orlando, the theme parks, and the main outlets and shopping centers are a bit far away, around 25-30' drive. The house itself is comfortable and large enough …
Maribel User Profile
Response from Maribel:
Sorry for the communication issue . We will work on this and make sure to get back to answering your questions quicker . Thanks for staying with us !
April 2017

Andrew User Profile
March 2017
Great service and very family friendly home!
Maribel User Profile
Response from Maribel:
Thanks for staying with us Andrew
March 2017

Paibel User Profile
February 2017
Good size townhouse perfect for trips with family or groups of couples. I was very happy the owner placed the pool safety net as requested and told us how to use it as we were traveling with kids. Very close to Disney parks- a little farther from Universal and Downtown Disney- yo…

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Maribel User Profile
We have nine years experience in the vacation home industry and have been managing homes and renting homes now for over four years. Our vision is to be able to provide a clean and safe environment so that our guest can have a great vacation experience in our beautiful homes. F…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings