Skip to content
Entire villa


Andrea User Profile


8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Stunning private villa right near main street Mornington only 2 min walk to Main St and 2 min walk to a swimming beach, this villa ticks all the boxes in luxury and comfort, boasting a large outdoor spa, private courtyard and off street parking, 3 bdrms, 2 luxury bathrooms, all linen is included. Available all year round only 25 mins to Hot springs. Suited for max 6 adults plus 2 kids.


Hot tub
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM


15 Reviews

Amanda User Profile
May 2018
Thank you so much for hosting the getaway, the place is lovely, the spa is just amazing and so clean. We appreciate the double head showers along with the drying towel rack as well as all the towels provided to us. Last but not least, all the pillows and the red and black decorat…
Tayla User Profile
April 2018
Was just an amazing stay with an amazing house so close to the Main Street and beach. The house was absolutely beautiful and a great way to spend a relaxing weekend away
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
We loved having you come back again soon!
April 2018
Mààñô User Profile
February 2018
Great place lots shops near I would recommend to anybody wanting gateway, amazing spa my family I enjoyed.
Hogan User Profile
February 2018
The is a stylish house.Everything is good.Close to beach,make you relax!Hopegully should come again!
Sal User Profile
January 2018
We stayed at the Spa Villa for three nights and we were two families. Our experience with the house itself was great as it was clean and the owners have put a lot of thought into the comfort of families, particularly of smaller children. My husband and I were delighted to find a …
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Hi Sal Ok, we are sorry that a couple of minor items were missing being a bin liner and full gas bottle however your review is very inaccurate and unfair, we got back to you within 30 mins"as it was 10pm after hours, the matter was not an emergency we try our best to respond quickly. Your first message was "there are no bins liners and only 2 dishwashing tablets what are you going to do about this" "we want this fixed now" (we provide 1 tablet per day of stay) an arrival amount, you also contacted the owner and he answered immediately, as we provide both numbers just in case. During peak time we are under more pressure, we are only human, we had a back to back booking that day the cleaners worked hard to get it ready in time for your arrival, we had new cleaners and it was their first visit, we offered to reimburse you if you needed to buy more washing tablets, liners and gas bottle Coles is 2 min walk away and gas bottles are swap n go, but you never got back to me. All our linen is laundered at high temps and as they are not white towels but grey you may not have been used to them, the owner checked the house after departure and it was left untidy, there were no stains on the towels, you also left blood stains on one of the beds. Your initial approach was very rude, and to be honest they were so minor it would be common sense to be a little more patient when the matters were definitely not an emergency, the property offers luxury decor, spa, porta cot high chair, off street parking and is 2 min walk to town & beach, as you mentioned it was clean and well presented but your approach was really aggressive and impatient. All our past guests have loved the house and its self contained not a serviced apartment. regards Andrea
January 2018
Nhu User Profile
September 2017
It was a nice place, exactly like the pictures depicted. We did get lost and did give the host a call. To which she was very helpful and quick to respond. Unfortunately we did have some issues with the host. - After talking to the host about the pricing that we were offered, th…
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Hi Nhu thanks again for staying with us, w are glad you enjoyed all the featues, spa and central location of the villa, for the purpose of clarification the issues you mention are not the fault of ours, the tariff when you booked was based on 2pp, you later confirmed you had 6pp we amended it to the correct price which you happily accepted. We kindly assisted you straight away by phone when you got lost, you were lost because you had not read the simple instructions on the email which we guided you to over the phone as you were in the wrong street, as you are new to airbnb we would like to mention again that guests have a responsibility to read instructions and booking details thoroughly. The villa offers a spa, its absolutely necessary to have rules in place to prevent damage to the expensive spa equipment especially when guests are not familiar with a spa and how to operate them, CPR signage for insurance and guests safety and duty of care. Its common international courtesy to clean up after your self when staying in any accommodation. Its always best to read things carefully before making a booking.
September 2017
Jodie User Profile
August 2017
Great house, spacious and vey clean, beautiful bathrooms, magnificent outdoor SPA, great location and very secure.

Hosted by Andrea

Dromana, AustraliaJoined in October 2014
Andrea User Profile
422 Reviews
The Mornington Peninsula has been my home for over 30 years, even after travelling the world we still have the best beaches and life style you can ask for, Hot Springs, World Class Golf Courses and an abundance of wineries, we are so lucky to be able to live in such a beautiful…
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings