Skip to content
ecco cosa si vede dalla stradale scale di accesso
Entire house

Petite Fleur

Annalisa User Profile
Annalisa

Petite Fleur

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Il mio alloggio è vicino alla stazione ferroviaria e all'uscita autostradale di Verrès, 3km dal castello di Verrès, 4km dal forte di Bard, 15km dalle Terme di St. Vincent e dal Casinò, circa 30 min. dal comprensorio del Monterosa Sky, nel circondario si trova posta, banca, alimentari, macelleria, tabacchi, bar, parco giochi e il castello di Issogne. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici)

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
High chair

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tim User Profile
Tim
August 2017
We stayed here after a long journey across the mountains through the Aosta valley on our way to Turin. The house is a little tricky to find (it is just up from the butchers) but the apartment was very nice and very clean and the village pleasant and sleepy. Our hostess was very w…
Marie Noelle User Profile
Marie Noelle
August 2017
We've had a good rest in this lovely and so clean place. We stayed there for one night with 3 kids, as a break in the middle of a long travel, and it was perfect ! We felt welcome in this nice and typical village, and the house was very nice and well prepared for us.
Nathalie User Profile
Nathalie
July 2017
Accueil chaleureux de la part d'Annalisa. Nous avons bien aimé l'endroit, terrasse accueillante, grandeur de l'appartement confortable pour une famille de 4, les enfants ont adoré avoir une chambre pour eux avec un lit à 2 étages. Nous aurions aimé rester plus longtemps. Je cro…
Ulrich User Profile
Ulrich
October 2017
Wir waren 4 Nächte im Petit Fleur und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Aufteilung der Wohnung ist super. Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit von Annalisa perfekt. Im Herbst war der Pellet-Ofen ganz besondes praktisch. Es gibt einen kleinen Laden direkt um die Ecke und eine Metzgerei. Für …
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
January 2017
Casa molto accogliente, pulita e accessoriata. Cura dei dettagli nell'arredamento. Annalisa è stata molto disponibile e precisa sia nelle informazioni che peril check-in e check out, e molto gentile.

Hosted by Annalisa

ItalyJoined in November 2016
Annalisa User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Ciao...sono Annalisa ho 38 anni. Sposata da 15 anni con tre bambini di 13 12 e 6 anni. Lavoro in autonomia, sono Operatore del massaggio Sportivo e Olistico, attività che mi gratifica ed entusiasma molto grazie alla possibilità che mi da di prendermi cura delle persone. Ho anche …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings