Skip to content
Entire apartment

Classy 60 m2 central apartment

Boudewijn User Profile
Boudewijn

Classy 60 m2 central apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience91% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Great open apartment with the Metro right in front of the door on the border of the cosy Ostermalm and Vasastan.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials
Heating

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 5PM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Juliana User Profile
Juliana
May 2018
Bou was so kind and a great host. Helpful with transportation info and things to do. The apartment is comfortable for two and in a great location for city seeing.
Dijana User Profile
Dijana
April 2018
Good location, excellent communication, ground floor and noises from the street can be heard. Bathroom old
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
January 2018
Great location next to the metro station. Very spaceous, large livingroom! Can recommend!
Liberty User Profile
Liberty
December 2017
We absolutely loved Boudewijn’s space, it’s a lovely flat with a real Swedish feel. It was tidy and warm and a great base after a day of exploring! He also reccomended us lots of museums and restaurants which were all amazing! 10/10
Doris User Profile
Doris
December 2017
Very cozy and perfectly styled apartment in nice area. Metro and bus station just a few steps away - and even walking to the centre is no problem. Great breakfast place just around the corner (bullar&bröd). We really enjoyed our stay!
Eline User Profile
Eline
October 2017
Lovely apartment! Very tastfully and supercosy place to stay. Not permanently rented out through airbnb, but really someone’s apartment (which makes it personal and comfortable). Also very well located in a nice neighbourhood and close to the metro. Boudewijn was a nice host, alw…
Claudia User Profile
Claudia
September 2017
Nice, clean and central accomodation with a very friendly host. We got a lot of tips for our stay in Stockholm and had a very pleasant time there!

Hosted by Boudewijn

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Boudewijn User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
Hello there, I am a 26 year old, who currently works for Tele2 Netherlands. If you need any background information on me check my Linkedin profile! I have been using Airbnb mainly for recreational travels and now for my voluntary project I am moving to Kigali Rwanda for 5 week…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings