Skip to content
Shared Bathroom, with shower.Kitchen
Private room in house

Quiet Living 10 Mins from Downtown Providence

Quiet Living 10 Mins from Downtown Providence

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Come share a living experience in Johnston, RI, in a cute cape in the end of a dead end street. Being near the highway allows anyone to be in downtown Providence, in 10 minutes (Including Federal Hill) This cute home is shared by myself, my partner, a young female professional ( she lives in the basement), and two lovable dogs (They keep to themselves...99% of the time!). I love board games and coffee...and cookies! :D

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
TV
Shampoo
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marina User Profile
August 2017
Good location. Is noisy from highway traffic with the window open.

Ankit User Profile
February 2018
It's an amazing place to stay. Matthew is an amazing host and very welcoming.

Alicia User Profile
January 2018
Very hospitable and nice room. So many pillows!!

Elena User Profile
January 2018
The room was a good size with a comfy bed and plenty of pillows. There was an electric blanket, which was nice as it did get a little chilly in the evening. Know that the house is right next to the highway so you'll hear the traffic all night. I appreciated being able to have a s…

David User Profile
December 2017
Spent a great night in Matthew's spare bedroom. Bed was warm and comfy, with extra touches like snacks and an electric blanket. Matthew was a warm and friendly host and I had a quiet night of fantastic sleep. Would definitely return again.

Luke User Profile
December 2017
Great. Easy!

Charlotte User Profile
October 2017
Extremely comfy & truly felt like home away from home! Matt was warm & inviting. So nice to have when you’re so far from home. I would definitely recommend!

Johnston, Rhode Island, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Matthew User Profile
I'm a 34 math teacher. I love board games, the outdoors, and making new experiences.
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings