Le lit double Le bureau
40m² in the countryside (solo / family) sofa + office
Hosted by Julien
Julien is the host.Julien is a superhost.
8 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
8 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Our accommodation is 20 minutes from downtown Montpellier, the Odysséum shopping center. 10 min from the A9 motorway and Leclerc St Aunès. And finally to 0 min of the nature ...
The accommodation is suitable for: solo traveler, couples and even children (childcare equipment, large trampoline, porch and hut) + possibility of babysitting !!!
6 sleeps for 9 people including 1 baby
You will appreciate the luminosity, the calm, the external spaces, the nature and especially the sun ...

The space

Our house is exposed due south and brings a lot of light.
The courtyard (32m²) provides shade for a good time, but also a very pleasant after-season ...
Having two children, we have the possibility to put at the disposal the trampoline, the portico (swing, slide) and a cabin for the children.
My wife, an early childhood professional, can offer her services to keep your children (day / night).
The service is done at our home for a price of 8.50 € / h.
Depending on the weather, you can eat indoors or outdoors under the playground.
The room where you will sleep is upstairs and without door ... But no risk of disturbing our house is 150sqm and our rooms are the opposite.
The room can accommodate:
- 1 double bed 140cm
- 2 double mattress 140cm
- 2 camp beds 90cm (for children or teenagers under 50kg)
- 1 baby cot bed (up to 3 years)
The price already includes cleaning and laundry per day if needed.

Guest access

The kitchen :
All facilities will be at your disposal.
We do not consider the food, but we will share a moment of conviviality by offering you breakfast drinks (coffee, tea, milk and fruit juice).
The living room, the terrace, the bathroom, the toilets and the playgrounds for children will be in free access.
Note that you will have to share the bathroom with our 2 daughters.

Interaction with guests

And I know how to stay discreet

Other things to note

Having practiced couchsurfing (in France and abroad) on several occasions and hosting knowledge that has become friends, we have a good contact and sense of hospitality.
I am not bilingual but I speak and write correctly in English.
My wife is doing well as well.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $759 CAD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 2 floor mattresses, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

- Possibility to use the kitchen for your meals: Either you buy your food, or we will ask you to participate in the meals (contact us in advance).
- Not suitable for people with reduced mobility (Stairs)
- One last thing: Do not hesitate to ask us for information ... about what you want (equipment available, changing table, toys and structure for children, etc.)
Note that children are under the supervision / responsibility of the parents.

We are there for you: put you in the best conditions.

Enjoy your stay with us!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
July 2017
A magnificent country setting. Perfect for a rural get away and suitable for families and solo travellers. Like most major French cities there is plenty to do and see in nearby Montpelier and Julien home affords the calm and serenity after being in a big city. Just follow the directions and it's the house with the big blue doors.

Mimi User Profile
July 2017
Recommended! Thanks for the welcoming.

Guillaume User Profile
October 2017
Semaine très agréable passée chez Julien, Amélie et leurs deux petites filles. Habitués à recevoir des voyageurs, communication impeccable (réactivité par SMS, téléphone, indications pour arriver, etc.) et discussions intéressantes. La maison est à quelques kilomètres de Montpellier mais dans un environnement agréable et avec un bon rapport qualité-prix. Aucune surprise par rapport à l'annonce : spacieuse maison récente (rénovée) et située au calme au fond d'un petit chemin. La chambre proposée est une très grande mezzanine avec chauffage / clim, sans porte mais à l'écart des autres pièces de nuit. Salle de bain partagée avec les filles. Cuisine bien équipée avec réfrigérateur et four (pas de micro-onde).

Clara User Profile
October 2017
Je recommande Julien pour son accueil et sa rapidité à répondre ! =D

Khalil User Profile
October 2017
Rien à dire excellent couple et logement adorable

Anne-Dominique User Profile
September 2017
Très agréable halte, on se sent comme chez soi! Merci!

Mélanie User Profile
September 2017
Super endroit, au calme. Séjour recommander si vous êtes pas très loin de Montpellier.

Joined in November 2016
Julien User ProfileJulien is a superhost.

Adore partager sur des voyages / des rencontres. Pratique le vélo, aime lire et regarder les matches de rugby et supporte le Montpellier Hérault Rugby

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings