Skip to content
Shared LoungeCandles in Bedroom
Darlington Candlelit Bedroom with Vines and Plants
Darlington Candlelit Bedroom with Vines and Plants
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Eveleigh Market, Corridor, The Dock, Glebe Market, Newtown.

You’ll love my place because of the location, the cosiness and the quirkiness.

My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

The space

Beautiful old Sydney Terrace House.

High ceilings and wooden floors throughout.

Guest access

Bedroom, living area, front and back garden, laundry, and bathroom.

Other things to note

Shared with three lovely housemates in mid-twenties.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials
Washer
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $199 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- Living with 3 friendly housemates so mutual respect is a must

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mike User Profile
January 2017
Amalie's house is very rustic and looks exactly how it is shown on the pictures. There were a few bugs/cockroaches that were mainly in the kitchen, but we did have to get rid of a few in the bedroom too. However, this being said, for the price of the room, the amazing location and the friendliness of Amalie's housemates, the bugs were only a minor issue. The area felt very safe and was young/studenty- which we loved! Overall we enjoyed our stay and recommend it to anyone who is looking for a cheap and cheerful room.

Nick User Profile
December 2016
A rent opportunity that provides a great location to explore Sydney

Teddington, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Amalie User Profile

I have been travelling all over the world since a young age, exploring, discovering and learning about foreign cultures. I find visiting new places and immersing myself in new environments very exciting and eye-opening.

I love food, good movies, cafes and parks more than anything else.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings