Single Room in Florence! Stanza singola a Firenze
Single Room in Florence! Stanza singola a Firenze

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My accommodation is near Piazza Dalmazia, a few minutes by bus from the New Polo University Novoli and the Central Station. My accommodation is suitable for students and people traveling on business.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a piazza Dalmazia, a pochi minuti di autobus dal Nuovo Polo Universitario Novoli e dalla stazione centrale. Il mio alloggio è adatto a studenti e persone in viaggio per lavoro.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 11PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Aug 1 - 22, 2017 the minimum stay is 10 nights.

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katarina User Profile
July 2017
Everything was great! Place is close to bus stations and 25min by walk. Very spacious apartment!

Agnieszka User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jason User Profile
July 2017
Carolina's place was great! Very spacious and clean. A close bus stop brings you right to the main train station, which is a short walk to the city centre. There isn't too many restaurants nearby but there is a grocery store about a 3 minutes walk away. There was some construction going on right outside but only noticable in the mornings when I would normally leave. Overall I'd stay here again.

Camille User Profile
July 2017
Very good place. Not in the city center but in safe and clean area.i ts closed to bus station and train station so it's easy to move. Good communication. Carolina was not here but her mum was available and everything was perfect !

Birivan User Profile
July 2017
Although the home was not in the centre, the distance was about 30 minutes of walk what was okay for us. The appartment and room were nice and clean, worth the money. Communication was also very good.

Enrique User Profile
July 2017
Carolinas apartment was convenient and comfortable, a great place to stay with a partner or traveling solo. Its close to the airport which is great if your flying in or out of Firenze. Both the living room and bedroom were spacious and didn't feel cluttered. It is a bit hot in the room but the fan works well enough. Overall Carolina and Benedetta were great hosts and I had a great stay, I wish it could have been longer. Thank you for your hospitality Carolina and Benedetta.

Isaí Abimael User Profile
June 2017
It has been a pleasure to stay at the house of Carolina. Everything was clean and comfortable while she always being friendly and helpful with whatever it was necessary in the house and outside visiting Florence. So I highly recommend to choose Carolina's place to visit Florence.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Carolina User Profile

Durante luglio e agosto sarà mia madre Maria Benedetta a occuparsi degli affitti perché io sarò fuori Firenze ;)

Ciao, sono Carolina e sono una studentessa di musica di 27 anni. Oltre allo studio lavoro come barista e mi piace andare in palestra e a correre. Collaboro con diverse associazioni di volontariato, mi piace andare ai concerti e nel weekend a ballare. Adoro il vino bianco, il sushi e la musica anni '80. Vivo in via Carlo Pisacane 6A, una zona di Firenze tranquilla ( i lavori della tranvia non sono più rumorosi). Con l'autobus sono pochi minuti per arrivare in centro e altrettanti per la zona di Novoli. La casa ha tre stanze da letto, in una vivo io e le altre due le sto momentaneamente affittando tramite airbnb.
To reach the apartment from Santa Maria Novella station take bus n.14 and stop at Via del Palazzo Bruciato

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carolina’s place.
Carolina
Benedetta helps host.
Benedetta
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings