Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 31 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

nell'appartamento è vietato fumare.
All'interno del condominio abitano molte famiglie, si richiede ai nostri ospiti il massimo rispetto della quiete e del decoro altrui.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sara User Profile
April 2016
Andrea was there to greet us when we got to the apartment and explained all the features of the apartment at the neighborhood which was very nice. He was very friendly. The apartment was nice and clean. There were one double bed and a sleeping couch with room for two. It should be noted though that there only were two double duvets for the four of us, and since we weren't couples that wasn't to practical. Also there were only one key, which mean a bit of coordination between the four of us. Otherwise everything was great. There were plenty of towels and a very nice shower and balcony. All and all a great apartment in a nice neighborhood.

Yuzo User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Demelza User Profile
April 2014
I truly enjoyed my stay in Andrea's apartment. It was clean, neat and modern. It was also close to a supermarket, restaurants and the Lambrate train station. Being a female, travelling by myself, I felt secure and comfortable in the apartment and surrounding area and had no issues with Andrea, who was friendly and welcoming on my arrival. I would totally recommend this apartment, especially for its closeness and proximity to Milan's Lambrate design district, yet the closeness and ease to the train station makes it also suitable for people wanting access to central and other parts if Milan. Definitely I would recommend this apartment and would be looking to return in my next visit.

Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Andrea User Profile

----

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings