Skip to content
Entire condominium

Quiet Hillside 2 Bedroom Condo


Quiet Hillside 2 Bedroom Condo

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

A 2 bedroom condominium located on the quiet hillside at Kamala Beach. A comfortable total living space of 100sqm with two bathrooms en-suite, ideal for families or two groups of couples.


Free parking on premises

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM


5 Reviews

Abdel User Profile
February 2018
The place does not correspond to the pictures. The blinds in the leaving room are broken and made our access to the balcony difficult. The basic things such as tea, coffee, soap, plastic bags for the garbage are not provided. The apartment is getting old. A few furnitures in the…
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Thank you for your review and staying in the apartment. We are currently in progress of changing the blinds to curtains to allow easier use, although the blinds were not broken they were heavy to lift so we did put them in a position to allow you easy access to the balcony after you checked in. It is correct there is no supply of coffee or tea and is not stated in our description that we do not provide that. We do have kettle and cups for guests that which to buy and use as its a self service apartment. Sorry if this was not clear. If you would have mentioned this before your arrival I am sure we could have arranged it. Garage bag are provided, if they had run out during your stay you could just contact us and we would be happy to bring extra bags. We have replaced some cooking utensils that had some slight wear. Our description clearly states that the apartment is located up in the hillside and 1.5km to the main road. It is suited for people that prefer a quiet getaway. We have now updated the description to mention more accurately it is 7 mins drive to the beach. So to give a rating of 2 seems unfair when it is clear in description and shown on the map. Sorry there was a problem with the estates pool and shuttle bus service during your visit we have mentioned this to the estate manager. Regarding the bed sheets they were not actually dirty and were fresh from the laundry shop as we informed you, however the previous guest that had children had marked them with some colour pens and the mark did not come out. As soon as the other sheets had returned from the laundry shop we changed your sheets with 48hrs.
February 2018
Faye User Profile
January 2017
Ann is patient for any questions you ask. It's beautiful place and have beautiful pool. It's big enough for 4 person to live in. The room smell bad because of the wet weather. And it really expensive for water,electricity and the driver who take us to apartment from airport. And …
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Thank you for staying in the hillside apartment we are glad you enjoyed your stay. The cost for electric, water during your 4 nights was approx 240 baht which is just 60 baht per day. This would be very reasonable for a 2 bedroom apartment that has 3 air conditioning units. Cost will always vary depending how much guest use A/C, which is informed to guest before booking. The property is correctly described as being in the quiet hillside of Kamala Beach, not the center of Patong. It would be best to always check location carefully before your stay.
January 2017
Chew User Profile
December 2016
The Trees Residences is a very quiet apartment with swimming pool,gym room(but need to maintance some of the equipments),scheduled transport(almost every 1 & half hour) to Kamala town & nice staffs.Definately will come back for next trip.
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Hi Chew, glad you enjoyed your stay, hope you come back soon.
December 2016
Olga User Profile
February 2015
We stayed for a 2,5 months. Ann's apartment is wonderful place to live in . Clean , nice , cozy and great location. Everything is just as on the pictures. Would be ideal for those who will have a long stay in Phuket. I woud recommend this place cz it comfortable and well priced…
宗韩 User Profile
March 2018

This host has 100 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ann

Phuket, ThailandJoined in March 2012
Ann User Profile
110 Reviews
Hi I'm Ann. I am a property manager on the lovely island of Phuket and have been managing rental properties on behalf of owners for more than 5 years. I also can assist guests with car / bike rental, airport transfers, tour packages and various check-in requests. Please f…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings