ATICO SOLEADO AGOSTO APARTAMENTO ENTERO DISPONIBLE
ATICO SOLEADO AGOSTO APARTAMENTO ENTERO DISPONIBLE

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Double room with private bathroom and a sunny terrace in Poble Sec. Attic with elevator. Near to Carrer Blai and Paralel, two of the main streets in the area. The apartment is newly renovated: light-filled, beautifully decorated, spacious and clean. Las Ramblas are a short 15 minute walk away. Within 10 minutes you can also reach Montjuic and its gardens, museums and not-to-be-missed tourist attractions.

Guest access

- The terrace has 35m2. You can eat outdoors, sunbathe, hang up the washing... It has two separate entrances.
- Private bathroom, only for guests.
- Living room with a 50-inch plasma TV and Netflix.
- Super fast wifi (300MB).
- The kitchen is fully equipped, and guests can use it for cooking.
- We separate garbage for recycling.

Interaction with guests

I am from Venezuela, but I have been living in Barcelona for a while. I am a filmmaker, I live by myself and two weeks a month I share the flat with my dog, Ziggy. I like to invite friends from time to time, though for quiet plans - if you like to party, I'd rather give you some advice on good bars, restaurants and clubs near the house :) I can also give you advice on exhibitions, concerts... since I love to enjoy Barcelona's vibrant cultural scene.

Other things to note

Pet policy: Two weeks a month I have a small dog at home. She is nice and polite, very clean, and she hardly barks. If you also have a pet and want to travel with it, we can discuss this possibility. It depends on the kind of animal, its habits, behaviour, etc.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 46
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Smoking allowed on the terrace.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mariecke User Profile
August 2017
Me and my boyfriend loved our stay at Andrea. Nice clean appartment with a lovely terras where you can have breakfast. She was away a lot of time but when she was home, she was very friendly and so was her sweet dog Ziggy. We would recommend her appartment to anybody that loves to stay in Barcelona. The neighbourhood is full of restaurants en very alive. Unfortunately we got robbed the last day of our stay, so visiters, stay on top of your bags and rugzaks! Thanks Andrea, for a lovely stay and we hope to come back another time.

Samuel User Profile
July 2017
Andrea's apartment is beautiful roof top apartment that she has put a lot of love and attention in to decorating. The roof top garden is gorgeous for breakfast and the apartment is spacious with everything you need. Andrea has a room off the apartment and comes and goes occasionally. she is very aware of personal space, but is super friendly and welcoming. We had the best time. Love Andrea. would stay again, again and again.......

Simon User Profile
July 2017
Andrea made excellent and friendly communication with us beforehand, which made us expect we were going to enjoy really good hospitality. And that's exactly what happened for the four nights we stayed. Super flat in great location with the pedestrianised Carrer de Blai immediately nearby. Andrea provides access to her cooking facilities and fridge/freezer storage. Lovely terrace outside the living room, with wooden decking, in shade, and comfy futons to relax on. Andrea is an energetic and lively and interesting person, easy to chat with and very helpful. Ziggy, her pet dog, is friendly, relaxed and very well behaved. We couldn't have wished for a better place to stay during this, our first visit to Barcelona. Thanks so much, Andrea.

Felicia User Profile
July 2017
The Appartement is located near the station Para Lel and the Access to the city is very good. The neighborhood has a lot of nice and cheap restaurants and bars, so there's always something to do. The apartment was very clean and spacious with a living room/kitchen and a beautiful terrace with lots of flowers! There is a private bathroom with a shower and a washing machine. Andrea is a very friendly and open person and fun to talk to. She had many tips on what to do in Barcelona and was very helpful. We will definitely go there again next time in Barcelona!

Paulius User Profile
June 2017
Everything was great, especially terrace :). Thank you Andrea for a great stay!

Marinka User Profile
June 2017
Andrea is a very nice, chill and relaxed host. We met Ziggy, her dog, also relaxed. Very nice and cosy roofterrace. Great location, great city. Very clean appartment and possible to use kitchen stuff. Private bathroom, very clean. 4 minutes walk to the metro, and 1 minute walk to a nice street with bars and restaurants! Had to sleep with the window open, so had to use earplugs because of neighbours, but that's common in a city like this. Thanks Andrea, would definately recommend this place!

Christina User Profile
May 2017
Andrea's place was lovely. She helped me from the beginning to the end of my trip. Her place is in great location. It's close to the city and the metro. No rental was needed. I would highly recommend her place to anyone looking to travel to Barcelona. I bought a multi day ticket for the metro at only 21 Euro and it was unlimited travel which allowed me to see the entire city without wasting money in taxis.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in November 2013
Andrea User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Andrea’s place.
Andrea
Maria Paula helps host.
Maria Paula
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings