Skip to content
【LingRoom】十号线角门西近北京南站温馨舒适的独立卧室
【LingRoom】十号线角门西近北京南站温馨舒适的独立卧室
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, I'm Ling,a HR in a Danish company. I have been living in Beijing for 3 years. I would like to meet friends from different countries. I have travelled many places, like Morroco, England, Germany, Japan, Spain and Italy. I would like to share travel experiences with you. During your stay, my boyfriend will assist you to familiar with the arounds. If you have any question, feel free to drop me a message.

This apartment is simple decorated and quiet.

The space

My apartment is close to Beijing South Railway station, the World Park, and Temple of Heaven. It is near Jiaomen West station(line10 and line4), which has easy access to Tiananmen Square, CBD,and the Summer Palace,and Beijing Zoo.You can experience local Beijing life here. And it is close to many local restaurants, and parks. The room suits backpackers and couples.
我的房间位于角门西地铁站附近(10号线和1号线换乘),您可以乘坐地铁很容易地到达天安门,CBD区域,颐和园,北京动物园等地方。此外,您还可以感受北京当地人的生活。这片区域有很多饭馆和公园。房间很适合背包客和情侣。

Guest access

You can use this room, as well as the kitchen and restroom.
You can have shower and cook simple food.

Interaction with guests

If you need any help during the stay, feel free to find me.

Amenities
Elevator
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Prices
Extra people $16 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $16 CAD
Security Deposit $139 CAD
Weekend Price $40 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 11AM - 11PM
Check out by 3PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jing Qing User Profile
August 2017
房間舒服。但希望房東能提早,並主動提供拿鑰匙等資訊,而非入住者與房東聯繫,才告知入住方式。倘若沒有當地網絡,相信入住者會十分地困擾。

宇慧 User Profile
August 2017
小姐姐非常棒,很开朗很好沟通。房间有独特的香味,床和被子都很舒服,有一种家的亲切感。房间里什么都有(背包带断了,还找出了针线盒)。离角门西地铁站很近,出行真的一点问题都没有,地铁转线能逛遍北京城。隔壁房间的奶奶也对人超级好,很耐心地教我们用厨房,喜欢奶奶。在北京能找到这样一个小窝,性价比真的非常高。下次来北京还想住这里:)

雨婷 User Profile
June 2017
不得不说性价比真的很高,房间不小,有阳台,离地铁口很近。有缺陷的地方就是厕所三居室一起用的,不是特别方便且干净,去的时候也很巧沐浴露和洗衣液都没了。但是很好沟通她会给你送过来。总之,虽然有小缺陷,但是胜在性价比实在高

Wenyue User Profile
May 2017
非常好的经历,房主人很好~屋内也很舒适

泽敏 User Profile
April 2017
角门西附近的小区,交通非常便利,去市中心只需要40分钟左右。在6楼,非常干净,采光特别好,还有一个阳台。沙发和床都非常舒适~

Mozart User Profile
April 2017
房东人很客气,只是里面的楼实在太多,而且每门牌号,晚上到的,实在难找呀。下回要及早和住客沟通,以免消耗双方的时间。

九 User Profile
April 2017
房主人很好,房子离地铁站很近,房间也蛮舒适的,总体来说很不错呢!

ChinaJoined in March 2014
Ling User Profile

Hi I'm Ling. I love travel and meet new people. I love to meet friendly, open-minded, interesting people. I love to explore the world in every possible way.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings