lejligheden
Charmerende ældre bolig
Hosted by Ida
Ida is the host.
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Nice apartment located close to the zoo and walking distance to the center. A guest room with sofa and mattress, one bedroom with double bed and a nice large living room. There are possibilities for good walks on the woods and perfect for a stay when there is a Tinderbox / Green concert. Good shopping with both net, Kvickly, facts and Rema 1000 less than 1 km away. Parking and bicycles are available.
translated by Google

Lækker lejlighed beliggende tæt på zoo og gåafstand til centrum. Et gæsteværelse med sofa samt madras, et soveværelse med dobbeltseng og en flot stor stue. Der er muligheder for gode gåture ved skovsøen og perfekt til et ophold når der er Tinderbox/Grøn koncert. Gode indkøbsmuligheder med både netto, Kvickly , fakta og Rema 1000 under 1 km væk. Der er mulighed for parkering og låne cykler.

The space

Rustic, romantic, modern
translated by Google

Rustik , romantisk , moderne

Guest access

Everything did not mean the alcohol as well as the desk drawer.
translated by Google

Alting dog ikke alkoholen samt skrivebordsskuffen.

Interaction with guests

Every day
translated by Google

Hver dag

Other things to note

The Svendborg train lane runs around behind my apartment and therefore lets a little noise. However, there is nothing that generates me and nothing is heard especially, but the light can be annoying at night.
translated by Google

Svendborg togbanen kører omme bag ved min lejlighed og kan derfor larme lidt. Det er dog intet der genere mig og intet man høre specielt, dog kan lyset være irriterende om natten.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $16 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $31 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Ingen rygning indenfor

Ingen højlydte fester

Respekter naboerne

Respekter mine møbler og ikke ødelægge ting

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Stejle trappetrin 10 trin
Potential for noise - Tog og biler
Pet(s) live on property - Hund og fisk
No parking on property - Der er gratis parkering ved zoo og i weekenderne ved bandagisten

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Veronica User Profile
August 2017
Ida's home is a nice and confortable place to stay if you Want to spend some days in odense.

Simona User Profile
August 2017
Ida's house is very nice. Fully equipped. Located in a quiet area close to a park and the zoo. Bus stop and supermarket are very close. We didnt meet Ida but she has been very helpful by message. I fully recommend her place. Im travelling with 2 kids.

David User Profile
August 2017
Ida is a great host and so has a lovly home. It can easely fit 5 persons with loggage but be aware that you have to go up steep stairs to get to it.

Krzysztof User Profile
June 2017
We spent one night in Ida's apartment. We did not meet in person, but communication was perfect, Ida was helpful, explained us everything and we had absolutely no problem to find her place. The flat is nicely furnished, we found it cozy and comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children (11 and 7 yo) enough place to sleep on the couch in the living room for the kids. Free parking is near the Odense Zoo just 100m away. There are railway tracks very close and might be a bit disturbing if you sleep with open window, we slept with closed and did not hear anything :) For just one night stay we can truly recommend for those who want to visit H.Ch Andersen hometown.

Mathias User Profile
June 2017
Everything was fine, we recommend the flat to everyone for a great stay in Odense.

Sandra User Profile
May 2017
This apartment was excellent good for.transport into town and lovely walks nearby and the zoo.would use again.

Giacomo A.A. User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Odense, DenmarkJoined in February 2014
Ida User Profile

Sygeplejerske studerende fra Danmark , med stor rejsefeber for at se hele verden og møde nye mennesker

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings