Bohemain appartement in Sofo district

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to shopping, cafés and bars in Sofo district, just right by Vitabergs parken, beautiful park, and promenade along the water at Årstaviken.

Balcony towards cosy court and bath tub. Sheets and towels are included in the price, free wifi.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 10PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Evgeniy User Profile
April 2017
Cozy and lovely apartments with lots of interesting details, a large bed, many books (what a pity, on Swedish :)) the kitchen is equipped with everything necessary. We really liked Sofo district, there are many bars and interesting places. 20 minutes to the center by foot. There is also a bus stop nearby. We have received detailed instructions, which made our stay very comfortable. Carolina quickly answered in the chat on our questions. Highly recommended!

Damien User Profile
December 2016
Appartement très agréable, bien agencé et décoré. Nous n'avons pas vu Caroline mais avons pu communiquer facilement avec elle avant et pendant le séjour. Elle nous a gentiment aidés et conseillés. Si je devais revenir à Stockholm, je retournerais chez elle sans hésiter.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in June 2013
Caroline User Profile

My name is Caroline. I am a freelance writer, during the month of december I will be in Paris for work, there for I am renting out my appartement.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings