Skip to content Airbnb
Studio flat on the beach inMarsala
Studio flat on the beach inMarsala
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Studio just 80 meters from the sea, on two floors, ground floor: covered porch with pergola with table and chairs wicker lounge sunbeds, kitchen, living room and bathroom with shower, air-conditioned room on the first floor, furnished with a double b


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gerhard User Profile
October 2017
Nice Apartment, Stefania and her husband are very kind and nice persons. I had a very good Time. good Price - Performance. I'd Take the studio again.

Andrea User Profile
September 2014
Stefania and her husband were kind and very helpful hosts, meeting us in town at the beginning, and pointing out good local places to visit. The accommodation was very clean and charming, well equipped, and very near the local beach and stores. Our only reservation in recommending this flat is that the delightful patio looks onto quite a busy road though the aircon blocks out the noise at night and we slept very well.

Lieke User Profile
September 2014
Great appartment, close to the beach. It was clean, and you can sit outside on the veranda, which is pleasant in summer. Stefania and her husband gave us a very warm welcome, with a lot of tips for things to see and do around Marsala (the winery tour + tasting in Catine di Florio was great!). We had a great stay here!

Hanneke User Profile
July 2014
From the beginning of our arrival in Marsala, Stefania and her husband were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. They picked us up at the bus station and showed us around the appartment and neighbourhood. They also gave us many tips for daytrips around Marsala, and we had typical Italian bikes to our disposal to get around easily. When we left they picked us up and brought us to the train station where we enjoyed a nice coffee and lovely Sicilian ricotta cake together. It was really nice to get to know Stefania and her husband! The appartment itself was just magically. Especially the pleasant garden with beautiful flowers made that we really enjoyed hanging around there. There is a BBQ if you like to eat in and many restaurants nearby. The appartment is situated perfectly on a stoneslength of the beach. It's easy to travel to town by bike, bus or even hitch hike if you don't have your own car. We had a real holiday experience being so close to the beach and enjoying the relaxing garden!

Steven User Profile
January 2014
The apartment was clean, comfortable, well equipped and cosy enough for a short winter stay, but would be excellent in the summer being next to the seaside and when all facilities nearby are fully operational. Our hosts Stefania and Salvio generously provided all the basic necessities needed for a few days stay and were very friendly and helpful.

Edin User Profile
September 2013
I am so glad we booked this place! Stefania and her husband Salvatore are such amazing people, we can never thank them enough for everything they did to make our stay as pleasant as possible. They even picked us up at the airport when we arrived and also took us back the last day. We really appreciated the bicycles too - very convenient when there's no bus to the center of Marsala. Anyway, this place has it all, the kitchen is well equipped, the bathroom is spotless and the bedroom upstairs is spacious. But you might want to bring some mosquito repellent! Other than that, the beach is pretty nice (except for the seaweed in some parts) and in September almost it feels like a private one. If you just want to relax and turn everything off then this is the perfect choice!

Giuliana User Profile
September 2017
Casa posizionata in un punto ideale per coloro che vogliono stare a due passi dal mare, dotata di tutti i comfort,ottima pulizia e Stefania molto disponibile

Marsala, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Stefania User Profile

Ciao sono Stefania, ho 45 anni sono sposata e ho due figli di 16 e 15 anni, da un po' di anni insieme a mio marito ho intrapreso questa nuova avventura di ospitare viaggiatori nelle due case di cui disponiamo. L'esperienza che ci è piaciuta di più è il piacere di offrire le nostre case a chi è in vacanza, il conoscere persone sempre nuove, e scambiare con loro esperienze e cultura.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings