Skip to content
Dishwasher, washing machine and fridge freezer all available for use
Entire apartment

Modern flat, heart of East London

Fiona

Modern flat, heart of East London

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our lovely 2 bedroom flat is located in the heart of the real east end of London (Zone 2). The location is incredibly convenient, surrounded by shops, a vibrant market three days a week and close to a number of underground lines. Being pedestrianised, it is also quiet at night.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 7PM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
David User Profile
David
October 2017
The flat is spacious bright and airy and the location is great. There are restaurants and coffee shops of all sorts nearby and the Olympic Park a short walk away. Communication with Fiona was very good and the flat was very clean and everything we wanted.
Cees User Profile
Cees
August 2017
- a perfect location when visiting the olympic stadium, walking distance. - an interesting neighborhood, a mix of various lifestyles. - a pleasant 10 minute walk to the subway station
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
July 2017
Fantastic flat in a good location. Fabulous host who makes an effort to make sure you feel welcome and special .
Carol User Profile
Carol
April 2017
clean, comfy, warm, homely, handy for local shops/bars and excellent takeaways, would definetly recommend and stay again.
Kendro User Profile
Kendro
January 2017
Fiona is really an amazing person. If I have a chance I would definitely stay again at her flat. Everything is clean and exactly the same as described. The flat is safe. My family and I feel comfortable to stay there for 8 days. Near the flat, there is a Tesco (supermarket) so it…
Rosa User Profile
Rosa
May 2017
El apartamento es estupendo y bien ubicado. Fiona es muy amable y atenta. Nos facilitó mapas y respondió a todas nuestras dudas. Sin duda lo recomiendo. Muchas gracias Fiona por todo

Hosted by Fiona

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Fiona User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
I am a 25 year old law student from England who loves to explore Europe for both cultural city breaks and relaxing beach holidays. I lived in Madrid for a year so have a good level of spoken Spanish. I usually travel with either my boyfriend or my family! I am currently living …
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings