Skip to content
studio apartment
Entire apartment

Last minute - Charming with garden


Last minute - Charming with garden

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This beautiful and comfortable one bedroom apartment studio is situated between the great antient cities Split and Trogir. Take a tour or just rest in a beautiful green surrounding or on the pebbeld beach which is just 130 m further.


Free parking on premises

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


6 Reviews

Vesa User Profile
July 2017
My reservation and payment was accepted, after which Sandra informed that there is a mistake and because of double booking I don't have an apartment. When looking at Sandra's profile, looks like this was not the first time. Also, looks like cancelled reservation was not refunded …
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Yes, Mr. Vesa, it was the second time. Concerning the payment, I have received a call from Airbnb because of their "too slow" reaction concerning this cancellation and this issue is not my fault.. It "looks like" or it "was not" refunded to your credit card?? I am sure it will be solved soon. I cancelled the reservation on time, and I am sure you have had a great time :)
July 2017
Adnan User Profile
July 2016
We have approached Sandra a day before our trip and had unusual experience. She initially responded very swiftly and accepted our stay, only to let us know 15 min later the apartment is actually occupied. Which happens I suppose. Sandra proposed to refund us in cash since she wan…
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Dear Adnan, as I told you the day we met that we have a death case in our family. I hoped you would be sensible because of that and have some understanding. I would have payed you these 83€ at all if I have know how many money airbnb takes for your reservation. I am sorry for the inconvenience I caused you and wish you all the best.
July 2016
Антон User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Matúš User Profile
September 2014
Sandra was great host :-)
Kamil User Profile
August 2014
We had great time. I can honestly recommend. Everything was great. I think that was the best stay we ever had. If we'll have a chance we will definitly go back. Sanda's house is lovely and well located. It's clean, not expensive and well equiped.
Sylwia User Profile
July 2014
My parents stayed at Sandra's place for a week and they loved it! All was perfect! The apartment is clean and comfortable, in a small distance to the beach. And the owner Sandra - she is a great host, very helpful, sociable and easygoing! We are recommending holidays at Sandra'…
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Thanks you for your visit. It was really great to met them. They were happy and very polite. Nice people!!!!
July 2014

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Sandra

Kaštel Kambelovac, CroatiaJoined in September 2013
Sandra User Profile
60 Reviews
1 Reference
I feel young and love my life. With three little, great kids (1,5 year, 4 years and 6 years) we have a full speed life - lot of laughs, lot of work and lot of love.... We all like to be improval and creativ so its easy to find paint, pebbles and arts in my place... Like to plea…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings