Quietly located between city center and harbor
Quietly located between city center and harbor
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The 50 sqm apartment is very central yet quietly located. Between apartment and city center as well as the port area lie only 10 minutes by foot. Hotspots like St. Pauli / Sternschanze lie within walking distance as well. While the bedroom fits two people, a third guest finds space on the comfy couch in the living-room. Although this is a non-smoking apartment, the small balcony offers according options for use. For further questions and concerns, feel free to contact me!

Interaction with guests

Feel free to ask for tips and advice!

Other things to note

- Smoking on balcony, please


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrey User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed this place a lot. The location is really good if you want to be near the city's attractions, but do not like to stay in the middle of crowded spots. S1 train line, which goes directly to airport, is in 7-8 minutes walking distance from the place. Bars, restaurants, nice square with a market (on Wed and Sat) and supermarkets are within 1-2 minutes walking distance. The apartments are cozy and neat, we felt positive vibes inside of the place. We did not meet Oliver in person, but agreed on everything beforehand and received the keys easily. Our stay there was very pleasant in all aspects

Muriel User Profile
July 2017
We spent a nice weekend in Oliver's appartment which is well equiped and nice located. Very quite place. We recommend this place.

Tamara User Profile
May 2017
I visited Hamburg with a friend and stayed at Oliver's place. The apartment is really nice and clean. Also centrally located. On walking distance from the city center and shops and also walking distance to nightlife (Reeperbahn area). Communication with Oliver was good and he gave us some good tips about Hamburg upfront. I would book this place definitely again when visiting Hamburg!

Robin User Profile
April 2017
Very good location, Olivier responds very quickly and is flexible with check in and - out.

Sophia User Profile
February 2017
Great apartment with inspirational and loving furnishing. Quiet location, close to several nice cafes and the Schanzenviertel and St. Pauli. Oli was a very nice and caring host who had left the apartment super clean and tidy for us! Very recommendable!

Jaroha User Profile
February 2017
Great place, great location and the friendly neighbour gave some useful advice on going out and restaurants. Oliver was brilliant at staying in touch and organising the key handover. Highly recommend!

Louise User Profile
July 2017
Rigtig fin lejlighed i hyggeligt område. Vi oplevede det nære havneområde som lidt skuffende, lukket og ufærdigt, men det er jo ikke Olivers skyld

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hamburg, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Oliver User Profile

During my stays abroad I realized how hard it can be to find a sense of "home", including a warming, comfortable place, just as the people.

AirBnB brings us the solution by not merely offering thousands of exciting and individual places, reminding us of "home", but by connecting people and forming relationships.

As a former AirBnB team member, I want to offer you my apartment and enable a comfortable stay in this beautiful city!


I would describe myself as a very open-minded and creative person, who loves to explore new things of any kind. That includes everything from cultures, to countries, music and food.

I love to write, compose and play music, sports of many kinds, travel and much more.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Hindi
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings