Skip to content
Private room in house

1 bedroom, sun drenched balcony

1 bedroom, sun drenched balcony

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Beautiful furnished apartment in a complex. Located near a canal, perfect for fishing or a sunset drink.
Spacious living room and kitchen to relax and have a quiet and peaceful time.
Room has a queen size bed and sun drenched balcony.
Your own Toilet/Shower/ Bath
5 min bus ride to Pacific Fair center and Broadbeach south station which has connecting tram.
Walking distance to grocery store. Many restaurants, bars, and beaches all within 5 min drive. Bond uni is walking distance from my house

Amenities
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Hangers
Hot tub
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - Stairs and balconies
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Preksha User Profile
September 2017
Holly's place exceeded my expectations. The room is private and clean. There's a balcony for some fresh air. The area is walking distance to different amenities. Holly is an exceptional person as she went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable.

Caz User Profile
February 2018
There were 2 really lovely students living at Holly’s whom made me feel at home. Nice large room but the best bit for me was the swimming pool in the complex, it’s so lovely.

Arash User Profile
February 2018
It was a spacious and lovely place. I didn' meet the host in person but Holly organised my access to the propery effectively. The bedrooms gets hot in summer in the afternoon but if you are going to be mostly outisde and use the bedrooms only at nights , it should be fine and val…

Steven User Profile
January 2018
Easy going, great value and nice pool was a bonus.

Junee User Profile
January 2018
Can be a bit hot in the summer without airconditioner.

Fran User Profile
January 2018
Awesome set up and friendly host, the place is great value for money! It's far enough from the Goldie that you get a quiet nights sleep but close enough you are only a 10 min bus away from the major public transport routes. The local tips and hospitality were well received :) Th…

Chiara User Profile
December 2017
My sister and I had a wonderful stay in Holly's home. After a day out in the Gold Coast it was lovely to come back to a relaxing environment. Cooking facilities were excellent and the house comfortable and clean. Holly is a fantastic host. Thanks Holly!

Palm Beach, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Holly User Profile
Hi my name is Holly! I am a 23 yr old australian girl and I work as a nurse for a living. I am very easy going, down to earth and love meeting new people from all around the world!
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings