Parking is inside the garden 

Il parcheggio è all'interno del giardino. l'intera casa
Cisano sul Neva - SPACIOUS INDEPENDENT ATTIC

Entire home/apt

5 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

At 10 min from Alassio and Albenga's seaside. The attic, equipped with ventilated and spacious covered terrace and independent external staircase. It houses up to 5 people, double room and living area with kitchen. Lovely bathroom with shower. Silent in the bucolic setting of sea, villages and forests.
Guests have 2 bikes.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $152 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $53 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
3 single beds

House Rules

E' gradito il rispetto di persone, cose o animali. E' possibile portare con sè animali addomesticati. Gli ospiti sono tenuti a lasciare l'appartamento pulito e in ordine come lo hanno trovato.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Esther User Profile
July 2017
Angela's house is quiet with a pretty garden. Angela was very welcoming, kind and helpful with any questions. The appartement is nice and bright with everything we needed. Angela gave us some fruits and vegetables from her garden which we really liked. Good place to stay with young children.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
My Dear, Thanks for your kind words, I'm glad you found yourself well and I hope you are continuing to enjoy your holidays in other beautiful, fun and relaxing places. I wish the best for you !! a warm regards :-)
July 2017

Isolde User Profile
July 2017
Angela is a wonderful host and person! She picked me up in Albenga, where I arrived by train. I could have her bike to use to go to Albenga, 8 km, and from there I could take the bus or train, that gave me great flexibility to move around this beautiful area, even without a car. The house and garden is a dream! The apt. is in perfect style and very homely. The kitchen is full equiped, all with love and taste, the shower is great as the bed. I felt like at home. She welcomed me with flowers, tea, coffee, even milk and fruit was there. The house is very quited sourrounded. I enjoyed sitting outside on the little balcony to look at the mountains, the vineyards and green houses around. I can highly recommend to stay with her in her beautiful apt., it was absolutly fantastic!!!

Elisa User Profile
June 2017
We appreciate Angela`s kindness and hospitality. Thank you for the most amazing experience in the beautiful place with cats and fresh fruits. We are also very thankful of the car ride from the railway station and back there, beers for the first night, some groceries and fresh fruits. The place was good choice to spend an active holiday. We are so happy we found you Angela:) We can truly recommend this place for other visitors. - Elisa & Tuomas
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
My dear, I'm thanking you for the beautiful words you have given me; For your delicate and reserved presence; For having taken care of the house you have inhabited; For good thought for me before leaving it. Hope we will have a chance to see you again. The best for you from the heart. Angela
June 2017

Johanna User Profile
May 2017
It's a really lovely house with a big garden. The flat has a separate door and its on the first floor. It's very clean and everything you need is there. We found the house very well with the navigation from the car. Otherwise maybe it's a bit difficult, cause it's a little bit hidden. It's a perfect place if you want to have it quite and no action. We really enjoyed it. With no car it's a bit complicated... With the car you need about 15 minutes to the beach and 10 minutes to the center. We took one time the bikes- you need about 20-25 minutes. It workes, but there are no bike roads, so nit recommended to ride maybe with little children. I can really recommend Angelas home. She is very nice and uncomplicated. Thanks lot :)

Sebastiaan User Profile
April 2017
Angela's place is a perfect hideaway on the coast of Lingueria. Lots of ancient beautifull towns around. We loved Castelvecchio and Castelbiancho. At arrival there were fresh lemons on the table. Overall a positive experience! Grazie Angela
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Dear Sebastiaan, I'm glad you found it all well. Thank you for the review. I kindly ask you if you can help me improve the odor problem to improve on other guests. When I open my home I always leave fragrances in the room and in the other spaces, so I have trouble understanding what odors you did not like. Thank you for your help! GRAZIE!!! Angela
April 2017

Adrian User Profile
August 2016
Top
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Thank you Adrian!! You're really kind!
August 2016

Mario User Profile
July 2016
Angela was very nice and helpful. Her house is awesome..green and full of plants and fruits in the garden. Albenga and Alassio is very near by car. I fully recommend Angelas Place!
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Thank you very much Mario!! I'm very happy that everything was good for you, I hope to meet again. Always you and your friend will be welcome here! Warm regards Angela
July 2016

Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Angela User Profile

Preferisco l'informalità e la spontaneità alla rigidità e alla perfezione.
Naturalmente entro empaticamente in contatto con le altre persone, mi piace creare sinergie, amo l'artigianato, l'arte e il design. Tutto ciò che è armonia mi fa sentire in pace e a mio agio.

Libro preferito letto da poco: WE ARE FAMILY
Film preferito: IL FAVOLOSO MONDO DI AMELIE
Musicista preferito: PIERS FACCINI - ma tutta la musica è magica
Piatti preferiti: i PRIMI e i DOLCI
Il mio motto: SORRIDI E LASCIA ANDARE

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings