Living room.Living room.
Cozy flat by the train station
Cozy flat by the train station

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcoming and bright home that invites you to relax and enjoy your stay. You will get 2 rooms in a light, furnished, comfortable apartment 2 min. from Emdrup station (12 min by train to the center).

The neighborhood is quiet and very green. It is a place you come back to from the city center to unwind after a long day of sightseeing or working.

All cleaning will be done by host.
All bed sheets, towels, soap and shampoo provided.
All kitchen supplies are available for use.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes inside. No noise after 10 PM.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nicola User Profile
September 2017
Calm area next to a train station. Very easy to come to the city centre and a nice and clean flat.

Karina User Profile
January 2017
Anna's apartments is amazing!Its really comfy and makes feeling like you are at home.I really liked location.There is delicious pizza near her place and many supermarkets. Anna is wonderful person!She helped to us a lot!Was easy to contact her and she stayed in touch all our trip. Definitely I will choose this apartments again. P.S.Thank you Anna so much!Hope to see you soon.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Charlottenlund, DenmarkJoined in December 2013
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings