Entire 2 Bedroom Apartment. Family friendly.

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Old Town Pasadena. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, and the high ceilings. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

Enjoy yourself blocks away from Bristol Farms and less than a mile to old town Pasadena. Quiet and safe neighborhood. Master bedroom is huge with high vaulted ceilings. Living room has huge tv to enjoy and wind down. Full kitchen. All new furniture and appliances. Second bedroom is baby / kid friendly, set up with twin bed and crib.

Guest access

It's a corner unit. Very quiet. Family oriented. Close to everything you need and close to major freeways.

Interaction with guests

I will be here for any help, questions, or concerns you may have.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 59
Weekly Discount: 26%
Weekend Price: 293 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM

- No pets. No parties. No loud music. No smoking.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Kevin User Profile
June 2017
Great place for the weekend. Communication with Christi was great, and the home was comfortable and clean. Very easy stay.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Christi User Profile

Professional female working as Design Director for a bigtime fashion distributor. I am very clean and organized. Outgoing, love to walk, hike, try new restaurants, and enjoy the beach.

My favorite food is sushi. I have a 3 pound puppy, very friendly to everyone and other animals. I love traveling when I have the time.

I enjoy meeting new people :)

"Live everyday to the most"

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Christi’s place.
Christi
Ethan helps host.
Ethan
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings