Skip to content
Full 2 bed/ 2 bath- walk to Dodger Stadium!
Full 2 bed/ 2 bath- walk to Dodger Stadium!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This chic, comfortable apartment is located on the first floor. Located in the trendy Echo Park area, it boasts an amazing downtown LA skyline view and is minutes from Silverlake, Los Feliz, and Little Tokyo. Walk blocks down to Winsome for coffee and brunch or an evening drink, or see a Dodgers game less than a mile away. With easy access to highways, you'll get anywhere with ease!

The space

In an area of Los Angeles known as the "Forgotten Edge" nestled between Echo Park, Elysian Park, Chinatown, and downtown LA. Walking distance to Dodger stadium, the fabulous Winsome, the barcade known as Button Mash, and many local Echo Park bars and venues. 10 minutes from Hollywood - 25 Minutes to Santa Monica beaches.

2 Clean & Private rooms in a 2-bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms.

-DirecTV both in the living room and in the first floor bedroom.
-first floor bedroom has a queen tempurpedic and double closet with a 4-drawer dresser.
-Xbox One with all streaming services in the living room on a brand new 55" TV.
-Coffee by either french press, Keurig, or classic machine-brewed.
-Bedrooms and bathrooms are fully furnished down to linens, towels and shampoo. There is ample closet and dresser space for your use, as well as plenty of bathroom storage. Just bring your clothes and toothbrushes!
-Multiple sets of bedding for each bedroom means you'll have plenty of linens in case they are needed for guests!
-Master bedroom has a king sized bed. Fully furnished down to the linens and toiletries, including a massive 8-drawer dresser for your use.


Free street parking. Please be aware of street cleaning signs on Thursday and Friday mornings.

$80.00 cleaning fee. 10% of all nightly fees go to surrounding animal shelters and homeless shelters each month.

Guest access

Full access to the entire apartment- kitchen and living room, 2 beds/2 baths, as well as a laundry facility in the building.

Interaction with guests

Your visit will be 100% private! We are available if you have any questions, but once booked, please read the handbook for entry instructions and wifi password, etc. as we are often at work and not immediately available via phone sometimes.

Need a good food or drink recommendation? Want to know where to go for some good music or a show? I'm happy to give you all the insider info!

Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $105 CAD
Security Deposit $328 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $394 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No smoking, parties, or pets.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Alexis User Profile

Hi! I'm an LA native, having moved around a bit as an ARMY brat, but returning to the city I love 4 years ago. I work in film as a casting director, and spend my free time running, taking yoga classes nearly every day, and spending time with my dogs and nearby family. My sister lives just a mile away, which is such a bonus!

When traveling, I like to find the local spots and enjoy some of the local culture; whether that's a great farmer's market, bar, or theme park. I also like to spend time relaxing, usually with a coffee and a good book while sitting in some sunshine!

I love hosting, as it is a great way to share your LA experiences and meet new people. I love giving people a place to put their feet up and feel comfortable and at home. I like to help visitors feel like locals while they're here. Even though I work a lot, I'm always just a text message away and I love helping travelers find their way to great local destinations and activities. I'm an open book, so ask away!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings