cucina - angolo cotturaingresso
A single room in apartment center
A single room in apartment center

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The apartment has been recently renovated and is located on the ground floor with a large garden.
It is a flat of about 50 square meters (and 50 square meters of garden) and consists of 1 single room (9 sqm), a bedroom (mine) a kitchen-living room open directly onto the private garden and a bathroom.
The single room is very bright and is furnished with a queen size-bed (120 cm) , two-door wardrobe, and a little desk. It is a house in modern style, high ceilinged (3,40m) and with large windows that make it very spacious.
The garden is private and you can access it from inside the house, with the possibility of eating out.
What makes it unique accommodation? Before entering the main entrance of the building, if you turn you see Brunelleschi's dome!

Guest access

Guests have access to the whole house

Interaction with guests

I live in house,with my boyfriend Theo, where I host so I'm often present in the house. I am willing to give you all the information you need to make your stay more enjoyable and also to share some time together to get to know Florence.

Other things to note

The city of Florence asks for a sojourn tax of Euro 2.50 per person / day for a maximum of 7 nights, excluding children. This fee must be paid in cash upon arrival.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0.5 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price: 77 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM

Use of kitchen, bathroom and common areas with respect to all guests (ie me!) And leaving them clean and tidy
This includes the cost of electricity, gas, hot water.
Provided: Bed linen and towels, kitchen towels, soaps, hair dryer.
Smoking in the garden.
Pets are not allowed
Check-in 8am-20 with prior agreement, by mail or by telephone; room available from h 14:00
Check-out within the hour. 10.00 on day of departure.
Luggage inclusive, until the departure.
Keys delivery, provided city map, information.
There is no time to retreat in the evening, in accordance with the quiet of the house and condominium


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Florence, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Sara User Profile

Sono architetto, mi piace conoscere gente sia viaggiando che ospitando....mi piace il viaggio a prescindere dalla meta....amo Simenon, Camilleri, Ian Mc Ewan, i film d'autore e il buon vino. Sono una ex pallavolista e mi piace tenermi in forma.... Sono un buon ospite (guest) e un buon ospite (host)! Quando sono in giro mi piace vedere il più possibile ma godendo delle cose che vedo.
Il mio motto: Chi ha tempo non aspetti tempo
N.B.: Da novembre 2016 ospito insieme al mio fidanzato Teo

I am an architect, I like to know people when I’m traveling or by hosting…. I like the journey regardless of the destination…. I love Simenon, Camilleri, Ian Mc Ewan, art films and good wine. I'm a ex volleyball player and I like to keep fit… I'm a good guest and a good host! When I'm walkihg around I like to see as much as possible but enjoying the things that I see.
My motto: Don't put off until tomorrow what you can do today.

From November 2016 I host with my boyfriend Teo

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings