Skip to content

Cacona Villa - Spacious Beach-Front Villa

Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan

Cacona Villa - Spacious Beach-Front Villa

10 guests5 bedrooms7 beds5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the villa to yourself.
Outstanding hospitality
4 recent guests complimented Jonathan for outstanding hospitality.

We're just renovating our modestly-appointed villa, which is right on the beach and within a short walk of the centre of Treasure Beach village. Cacona has four huge decks, a fantastic outdoor hot-water shower, AC in all bedrooms, washing machine, wifi, private decks for some bedrooms, and our great low rates. It's not fancy, but our place is good for groups, friends, extended families, and families with kids (if you keep a close eye on them as we are close to the water, with high decks).

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Hot water
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed,1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

22 reviews
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Communication
4.9
Value
4.9
Accuracy
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Irie User Profile
Irie
September 2019
Great stay! Wonderful location and the staff are so friendly
Susan User Profile
Susan
February 2019
Cacona is a great, large villa for big families and groups. The location is great.. a short walk to Treasure Beach, good restaurants, and small grocery store. We loved the large decks, especially the roof top deck where we enjoyed beautiful sunsets, and the stars at night. Nadine…
Kathrine User Profile
Kathrine
January 2018
Everything was perfect. It was such a relaxing stay. The rooftop had the best breezes and was a great place to relax. Top floor bedrooms were the best but we did utilize all the bedrooms with no complaints. Nadine the housekeeper was super accommodating, friendly and eager to…
John User Profile
John
November 2017
Thumbs up! Fantastic accommodations. Great staff! Great location! Quiet. Safe. Highly recommend
Corin User Profile
Corin
May 2019
Firstly on the first night of our stay we were surprised to see a number of cockroaches and to see ants throughout the property. We spoke to the housekeeper and caretaker about this and the caretaker informed us that he had only just started working at the property and had not…
Jonathan User Profile
Response from Jonathan:
Thank you for your feedback, Corin. We'll work hard on making improvements. In terms of the refund, I sent it promptly the moment you requested it. Perhaps you can confirm on your end, and I will check with mine, but according to my records you should have received a US$350…
May 2019
Nicola User Profile
Nicola
April 2019
Brilliant villa. We were a mixed church mission group ranging from married couples to single men and women and two small children. The downside was it really was not child friendly being over three floors with balconies that were not particularly child friendly. However we all…
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
September 2018
This is a great value. The location could not be better. You have beach access and swimming spots within a few hundred feet. There is more space here than the description and could likely easily accommodate a huge family or party as there are locks to each of the many bedrooms. …

Hosted by Jonathan

Toronto, CanadaJoined in December 2014
Jonathan User Profile
59 Reviews
Interaction with guests
Dean or Clint, our property managers, are on property most of the time, day and night. One of them will always stay in a cottage on the property. Nadine, our fabulous cook and helper, comes in during the day. The owners do not live on property - Karla lives about a…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Treasure Beach, St. Elizabeth Parish, Jamaica

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home