Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Merivale bars and cafes, the city centre and parks.. You’ll love my place because of the high-end decor, minimalist interior and it's newly renovated.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $32 CAD
Security Deposit $231 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Janice User Profile
February 2017
Charlotte's place was great for exploring and getting around Christchurch as well as being nice to come back to as has been done so lovely. We really enjoyed our stay - thank you Charlotte!

Florencia User Profile
January 2017
This is a beautiful house, absolutely renovated. Furnitures, bed linen, kitchen and cook stuff, bath supplies, all of great quality. Is easy to see that Charlotte has an eye for detail and a refined taste on fashion and decor. The only problem was that there wasn't internet connection at the time we spent there. Another detail, not a problem but just to say, there isn't dinning table in the house, so maybe dinner for 4 people could be uncomfortable. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet, near the centre of the city.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Charlotte User Profile

Journalist and New Zealander based in London.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings