Wohnzimmer / living roomSchlafzimmer / bedroom
Medienhafen - fully equipped cozy apartment

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Voll ausgestattete Wohnung im Medienhafen in direkter Nähe zu Restaurants und Cafes (Vapiano, Woyton, Burger, Thai, Indisch, Okinii Sushi,... im Umkreis von 200 Metern). Beste Lage mit direkter Anbindung zum Rhein, welcher innerhalb von 3 Gehminuten zu erreichen ist.
--
fully equipped apartment in the Media Harbour in direct distance to lots of restaurants and cafes (Sushi, Burger, Pizza, Thai, (URL HIDDEN) radius of 200 mtr). Best location and direct access to the Rhine within 3 walking minutes.

The space

Gemütlich eingerichtete Wohnung mit voll ausgestatteter Küche. Bitte beachte, dass ich in selbst in dieser Wohnung lebe und es kein Hotel ist. Ich denke, dass die Bilder dir ein guten Eindruck hierfür geben können
Kabelfernsehen inkl. Sky Paket (Sport, Bundesliga, Filme) zur freien Verfügung.
---
Cozy furnished apartment with fully equipped kitchen. Please note that I’m living here, so it’s not a Hotel . I think that the pictures should give you a good impression
Cable TV incl. Sky (Sport, Bundesliga, movies) for free use.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- ab 22:00 Uhr Ruhezeiten beachten, keine Partys


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Hamm, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Daniel User Profile

Addicted to traveling, South America, good Food, football and nice People :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings