Your room
Room❤️ To #stadedefrance&#Paris

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Good morning to everyone and welcome. We rent a room in our apartment. Comfortable and ideal for tourists or for short business trips in Paris you are waiting. We are waiting for you! ((((((Hello everyone and welcome.Comoda E raggiungibile ideale per coppie si turisti o viaggi Corti Mary & Geremy.
translated by Google

Bonjour à tous et bienvenue. Nous louons une chambre dans notre appartement. Confortable et idéal pour les touristes ou pour les courts voyages d'affaires à Paris on vous attend. ((((Hello everyone and welcome. We rent a room in our apartment. Comfortable and ideal for tourists or for short business trips in Paris. We are waiting for you! (((Salve à tutti affittiamo una Stanza nel nostro appartemento .Comoda e raggiungibile ideale per coppie si turisti o viaggi Corti Mary & Geremy.

The space

The place is quite and confortable.
translated by Google

The place is quite and confortable.

Guest access

Washmachine after 7pm, Kitchen anytime TV and wifi.(You can smoke in The terrace.)
translated by Google

Washmachine after 7pm, Kitchen anytime TV and wifi.(You can smoke in The terrace.)

Interaction with guests

Depends about them.We don't invade anyone's privacy :)
translated by Google

Depends about them.We don't invade anyone's privacy :)

Other things to note

You can smoke in terrace
translated by Google

You can smoke in terrace


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 9PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 8
Security Deposit: 229
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 9PM

Education and respect


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
July 2017
My boyfriend and I had a very nice stay at Maria's place. Very close to public transport and in no-time in the inner city. We can recommend it to everyone!

Nasrullah User Profile
July 2017
Very comfortable place to stay. Good communication and flexible check in with Maria. Would definitely recommend it to the others!

Charlene User Profile
June 2017
Maria's place is clean, comfortable and Maria is helpful. The location is close to public transportation but it is a bit far from central Paris.

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
I was well looked after. A lovely couple who gave me great advice and a comfy bed.

Imran User Profile
March 2017
Great experience, very friendly and nice hosts, apartment is cool with nice view of river Seine

Yann User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Falk-Christian User Profile
August 2017
Alles in allem eine sehr gute Unterkunft für einen Kurztrip nach Paris

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Maria User Profile

Hello my name Is Mary i'am a Travel lover whenever i can,and i'm a receptionist a tourist guide in Paris .I actually live with my boyfriend a french fireman in Paris.We own a nice and modern flat closed to downtown Paris (15min From Chatlet les Halles with the RER D and 5minute from Gare du Nord 's station with the Line H.)Also close to us we have Porte de Paris with the Line 13 of the subway.We live very close from the stadium of France. We also Have a spot parking inside and outside for you if you may ineed its. About us : We are a young couple,very friendly and open; able to talk in english,french,italian,and a litote spanish...We'll host you,and give If may need some advise and tips to discover the city where we live also we have some Advise or coupons for u. However We'll preserve your privacy and i hope Your stay will be nice .Mary&Geremy ::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Ciao a tutti mi chiamo Mary son una ragazza italiana di origine etiope abito in Francia da un anno e mezzo,convivo col mio ragazzo.Lui si chiama Geremy è un pompiere francese che lavora a Parigi.Abitiamo a 4min a piedi dalla stazione di Saint nostro appartamento Potete arrivarvi tramite la RER D partendo da chatlet Les Halles son 3fermate 15min oppure con la linea H diretta da Gare du Nord (Paris Nord).Oltre a questo a due fermate di tram abbiamo la metropolitana della linea 13 a Porte de Paris e lo stadio di Francia.Abbiamo anche un parcheggio interno ed esterno se avete bisogno. Su di noi: Siamo entrambi appassionati di viaggi e abbiamo deciso in inziare questa avventura di airbnb nel campo dell'ospitalità e dell'arrichicchimento culturale o nel conoscere gente da tutto il mondo.Io ho studiato arte di cui son molto appassionata e architettura e lui sport,son amante della città in cui viviamo,Parigi.Per questo lavoro come guida turisitica e receptionist .Possiamo durante il vostro soggiorno darvi dei suggerimenti per render ancora migliore la vostra vacanza naturalmente mantenendo intatta la vostra privacy al 100%.Spero sia un piacere restare da noi cordiali saluti !vi aspettiamo e buone vacanze;)!
Bonjour à tous je m'appelle Mary je suis une fille italienne de origine éthiopienne je travail comme guide touristique et je habite avec mon copain un pompier français à Paris. Nous habitons à coûté du stade de France 1 km et 500 m.En suite pour arriver à nôtre appartement on a plusieurs moyenne avec les transports voilà ici la liste : la ligne H direct e Dupuis paris Nord à 5 min du train.Sino la metro la RER d depuis la chatlet Les Halles à 15 min et 3 arrêt ,et à deux arrêt du tram il y'a la metro 13 a porté de paris e lo stade meme.Nous avons aussi un parking all'esterior e aussi dans all'enterior si vous avez besoin.On e une jeune couple sympa que aime bien voyagé avec a une esprits ouverts.On sa lancée dans cette expérience parce on pens que airbnb est un bon moyenne pour se déplace et connaître des gent.On maintien la privacy des notre clientèle mais On e aussi ouverte alla discussion! ;) On espère que votre sojours ici serait agréable et On vous attend !Mary et Geremy

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings