vista desde el jardínEntrada y bar
★★★★★ Casa Zapallar, Tennis Club Sector
★★★★★ Casa Zapallar, Tennis Club Sector
12 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
5 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Excellent location in the exclusive sector of the Tennis Club of zapallar, 2 blocks from supermarkets, steps from the bakery.

Large family home, with capacity for 12 people. Quiet, ideal for afternoon walks and fireplace nights. With a wonderful view to our garden.

Park your car in our private parking lot and enjoy walking to the village or the beach. Our house is the ideal place to rest and do family activities around a fireplace (forest)

Guest access

We have 4 bedrooms furnished, 4 bathrooms plus services with own bathroom. There is an extra bedroom with an unfurnished bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Our guests will have total independence and privacy in the use of the house. Any problems, can contact me by phone.

Other things to note

Security: The house is built on 4 levels connected by stairs. If you come with small children or people with reduced mobility, this is an easily accessible point but you should consider.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
4 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
2 single beds

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $71 CAD
Security Deposit $1014 CAD
Weekend Price $403 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Maximum capacity:
12 people is the maximum capacity of people who can host this house.

Festivals and Events:
This is a family home and we prefer it to be respected and maintained. If you come to rest in family, this is a house for you, but if your purpose is to party, this is not the place.

Cleaning on departure:
Although we hire a professional cleaning service before and after your arrival, we ask you to leave the dishes washed and remove the trash before leaving. With this we can maintain an affordable cleaning fee.

Damage and Honesty Incidents
We understand that there may be accidents, but we ask you to let us know if they happen. Our intention is to fix any problem without the slightest effort. This clause of honesty is necessary to avoid problems with the return of your deposit.

Pets
We love pets, but unfortunately, due to hygienic and allergy issues, this house is not suitable for pets, nor is its exterior.

Water and Energy
To keep costs lower, keep a better rate for our guests, we ask you to make a conscious use of water and electricity. Our Planet also thanks you.


Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Amplia casa, cerca de comercio, plaza e iglesia. Lindo y amplio jardín, buenas instalaciones, la salida al jardín es algo incomoda, sobre todo si andas con niños. La casa cumple con las expectativas.

Joaquín User Profile
May 2017
Muy rica casa!!

Javier User Profile
April 2017
Muy buena casa

Agustin User Profile
February 2017
Buena ubicación, aunque sugiero contactar al dueño antes de reservar para obtener ciertos datos útiles, en especial, con referencia a los baños.

Lucy User Profile
February 2017
La casa es muy amplia, ideal para familia numerosa, tiene varios desniveles que hay que considerar si se va con personas mayores. Esta cerca de la playa y del centro comercial, esto es maravilloso si se quiere prescindir del auto. Alvaro, es muy gentil y fácil de comunicarse, la casa fue entregada y recibida por su hermana Andrea, quién fue muy amable. Gracias por recibirnos en su casa

Santiago, ChileJoined in December 2016
Andrea User Profile
Languages: Español
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings