Skip to content
Bed room with good sunshine
New Close to Shinjuku Cozy 2rooms:)No Limit WiMAX!
New Close to Shinjuku Cozy 2rooms:)No Limit WiMAX!
8 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

★★★★★3 min walk to East (Higashi) - Shinjuku station.
★★★5 min walk to Kabuki-cho.
★★Portable WIFI device for FREE!
★1 double bed, 2 semi-double bed, 1 sofa bed and 1 futon for Max 8 guests.
★1 kitchen and 2 separate rooms.
★Supermarket, Convenience store, many Restaurants and Cafes near by!
★15 min walk to JR Shinjuku station.
★There are a lot of lines of trains in Shinjuku station.
★Coin laundry is available on the 1st floor.
★10 min walk to JR Shin-Okubo station.
★Shin-Okubo is Korean town.

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeremy User Profile
November 2017
Erika's place is perfect. Just a few steps from Higashi Shinjuku Station... there are lots of convenience stores and restaurants around the area. The apartment is perfect as well for big group, all 8 of us fit in the apartment... Erika is very helpful and responsive as well to al…

Pavel User Profile
October 2017
Been to so many airbnb’s and this is my first bad experience 1. Hygiene: Cockroaches (big ones and babies) were running everywhere in the apartment, we were even welcomed by a dead one on the floor. I informed Erika and she apologized and recommended to spray the floor... T…
Erika User Profile
Response from Erika:
To some points, I just apologize. As I told you, I think the maintenance was not enough before your arrival. I did try and I thought it was okay. It was difficult to solve the problem during your stay. There are so many restaurants in Shinjuku, this kind of problems sometimes happen. Again, I called a maintenance person and did something for that. I think your review was written with a lot of exaggeration because you are angry with me. For example, WiFi is actually working well. I prepare a pocket WiFi and my guests can connect internet ! I don't really understand what was wrong because I checked with my phone before your arrival and after checking out. You had better ask me how to use. If you did, I did tell you. If my other guests read this message and misunderstand, that's no good !! I'm very sorry about uncomfortable experiences this time but I wanted you to be honest even you are mad. Thank you for your feedback.
October 2017

Elizabeth User Profile
October 2017
This place is affordable considering it's in shinjuku. However the downside is the check in time is 8PM. I had no problem as I arrived tokyo in the evening but if you get there in the afternoon, it wont be too convenient
Erika User Profile
Response from Erika:
Thank you for your review. Check in time is after 8pm. That's why check out time is a bit late like 12:00 noon. But sometimes, I accept early checking in, when they really need. Thank you very much for staying at my place this time !
October 2017

Catherine User Profile
September 2017
It's a lovely home with efficiency transport network just right next! And if you ask the owner direction to travel any travel spot, her response is really quick and handy! Also you can find lots of yummy food nearby!
Erika User Profile
Response from Erika:
Thank you for your review. As your comment, there are many restaurants around my apartment. Higashi-Shinjuku station is just across the street ! Good to hear you enjoyed your trip !!
September 2017

May User Profile
September 2017
It was a very bad experience for my first time airbnb in Japan. The problems are 1. I stayed for 3 nights, i saw at least 2 cockroaches each night near sofa and sink. I was sleeping in scary that more cockroaches were coming out when i slept....I voiced out this problem to host. …
Erika User Profile
Response from Erika:
I'm very sorry about cockroaches. As I told you, I asked pest control company for solving the problem though it was difficult to work for it during your stay. There is a crack in the bathtub but I did emergency treatment and it is okay now. You can see the crack but it is still okay. If you want me to change the bathtub itself, honestly it is quite difficult:-( About mirror, honestly no time to prepare. But I think I should have got at least small one as you said. Wifi works well without any problems. If you though it is too slow, I wanted you to tell me during your stay. I think I could do something for you. Last, the nearest station is just about a few min walk never like 10 min walk. I feel you are not happy and trying to find complain to me. I feel what you said are not really fair though, I apologize because I understand you had uncomfortable stay. I will try to solve the problem and make everything be better for my future guests. Thank you very much for your feedback.
September 2017

Rodrigo User Profile
September 2017
Centrally located flat, near food and restaurants, would stay again
Erika User Profile
Response from Erika:
Thank you for your review. Everybody says location is perfect about my place :-) Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay !!
September 2017

Theodora Jessica User Profile
September 2017
The place is near to public transit & convinience store. But it is a bit hard too maneuver inside the apartment with 4-5 people staying inside due to very small common area, especially if you have big luggages.
Erika User Profile
Response from Erika:
Thank you for your review ! In my apartment, there are 2 separate bedrooms and 1 dining kitchen. If you all just stay at home and stay at dining kitchen, it might feel a bit tight though, if you open the door and use 1 bed room together, you can make space for all of you. Thank you for staying at my place :-)
September 2017

Shinjuku, JapanJoined in July 2014
Erika User Profile
Hello from Tokyo! My name is Erika and I was born and raised in Tokyo. I started using Airbnb from 2014! I am looking forward to meeting many people from various countries. I am looking forward to your messages :) My friends call me "Erika" and my hobbies are traveling, w…
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings