Central, Clean and Cosy

Entire home/apt

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Central Station, City, Restaurants, Bars and Grocery Shopping. You’ll love my place because of the location, the cosiness, the views and being in Surry Hills. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

The space

A lovely bright sun-filled 2-bedroom apartment, within 5mins walk of Central Station.

You'll be sharing the apartment with my lovely housemate who is friendly but also very independent and will give you space.

Interaction with guests

I often travelling as a young professional and hence, make my room available to Airbnb'ers. I will be available via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/Text should you need me.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $50 CAD
Security Deposit $202 CAD
Weekend Price $91 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Homebush, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Rebecca User Profile

A young professional who has traveled about the world and open to meeting like minded individuals.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings