Divano letto matrimonialeCaminetto e poltrone
Spacious apartment just steps from the slopes
Spacious apartment just steps from the slopes

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is a 10 minute walk from the beautiful slopes of San Sicario. In front of the house there is the shuttle bus stop for the less sporty. The hut is traditional, quiet and equipped with every comfort. The fireplace is the ideal place to warm up after a day of skiing. The kitchen is fully furnished and equipped. We provide clean sheets and towel sets for all guests. Perfect for families and groups.

The space

Beautiful detached house just completely restored.
You will have a large car park available.
Cesana Torinese is located about 90 km from Turin and only 10 km from the French border in the Alta Valle Susa. It is 1354 meters above sea level at the foot of Mount Chaberton (3 130 m above sea level) at the confluence of the Ripa streams. 'Valley of the same name, and Piccola Dora coming down from the hill of Monginevro.
The origins of Cesana Torinese date back to the Middle Ages.
Thanks to his position, he always had an important strategic military role.
The construction of roads made a crossroads obligatory for trade.
In parallel with commercial activity, the inhabitants practiced agriculture and sheep farming for centuries.
Through the reconnaissance of its many hamlets and hamlets it is possible to rediscover the signs of history, art, traditions and heritage of cultures, ancient and noble crafts.
The territory of Cesana Torinese is rich in lakes, the largest of which is Lake Black.

Guest access

The tenant is required to operate in order to ensure proper management and
Maintenance of the accommodation; He is therefore directly responsible for his condition of
Life in the house and, at the end of their stay, the return of the accommodation
In good condition.

Interaction with guests

I will be at your disposal during your stay as much as possible as I will be in Turin.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $121 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

Respect my home as if it were yours, also because it will be for the period you will be staying :)
Leave the house in a fairly "decorative"


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
July 2017
The accommodation is big and very clean. The region is very beautiful.

Edoardo User Profile
March 2017
Questa casa è qualcosa di UNICO! Confortevole, comoda e 5 minuti a piedi dalle piste! Siamo molto contenti di essere stati qua, la casa ha tutto il necessario per avere un OTTIMO soggiorno. Grazie mille Giulio!

Mikko User Profile
March 2017
Selkeä ja kompakti majoitusvaihtoehto autolla liikkuvalle. Helppo löytää, kadulla valaistus, auton saa suoraan oven eteen. Sijaitsee alimmassa kerroksessa joten lattiat huomattavan kylmät. Yleisesti siisti, sopii hyvin esim. perheille, joissa ei aivan pieniä lapsia. Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde. Yhteydepito toimi hyvin.

Anna Maria User Profile
January 2017
Ottima accoglienza, hanno cercato di venire incontro alle ns esigenze, casa molto carina ed accogliente con tutto ciò che serve, molto vicina alle poste da sci

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Turin, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Giorgio User ProfileGiorgio is a superhost.

I am Giorgio, Operation Manager of My Personal Host, a start- up that helps you in the management of your Airbnb bookings.
I live in Turin, a lovely city in the North of Italy where I'm still studying at Law Univeristy (I'm graduating in December, finally!!)
I really like playing sports and watching old movies, but as soon as I can I love going abroad, travelling, looking always for an oppurtunity to meet new cultures from Cuba to Mexico, from Japan to Filippines. Right now I am planning to visit South Africa.
For the reason just mentioned, I love working as a Host because in this way I am always in touch with new people coming from all over the world, trying my best to make their trips amazing.

I'm looking forward to host you in one of my places!!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings