Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The mountain cottage is located in a National Park Tara, at 985 above sea level. It is suitable for couples and families.
It is an ideal place for relaxation in the beautiful nature of the mountain.
(Listed price is for whole house!)


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $8 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $62 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mihailo User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful house in the middle of the forest. The host is very kind. Great value for money.

Mariia User Profile
June 2017
It was a big pleasure to stay in Marko's cottage! place is great, you're living in silence and beauty of Tara nature. Cottage has everything you could need. Marko is fantastical friendly and he so cared about our coming and living, thank you so much, Marko! HVALA!
Marko User Profile
Response from Marko:
I hope you also enjoy the rest of the way. You are always welcome. All the best.
June 2017

Nana User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

翔芸 User Profile
September 2017
这是我在塞尔维亚住过最棒的地方,房屋里设施完善,周围都是森林,很安静很适合漫步,步行一公里就可以到达塔拉山上的一个景点,俯视壮观的景色。房东Marko是个很周到的人,他还让我提前住进了他在Bajinabasta的父母家,两位老人虽然不会说英语,但特别特别热情,见面就先上了一束花并热情的拥抱,还为我煮咖啡、做早餐,一起在花园漫步……让我感觉像在自己家一样放松,真的是太爱他们了!这一切都会成为一段很美好的回忆,谢谢你们,期待再次见面!

Bajina Basta, SerbiaJoined in July 2015
Marko User Profile

I live in a beautiful, small town Bajina Basta on the Drina River in Serbia. I love nature and a lot of free time spends on river, lakes and the mountain of Tara, near my town.
Work in the Cultural Center. We are dealing with film and music events, theater performances and concerts. Adore traveling, deliciou food, candy and a good coffee. I am an openminded man and I love to meet new people and culture.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings